logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NMLS ID #1633183. We are licensed to do business in the states of Colorado, Arizona, California and Texas. AZ BK#0018883; AZ BKBR# 0122718; Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act;
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
M
Macaley S
Colorado Springs, CO
Posted on February 26th, 2024 04:00 PM
Sharon was quick to answer my questions and help my husband and I get approved, and Alicia worked quick to get our closing done quicker than anticipated. Great experience!
O
Onesy P
Posted on February 18th, 2024 12:25 AM
The closing was fast with all the help of Sharon team. Thank you!
O
Onesy P
Denver, CO
Posted on February 18th, 2024 12:25 AM
Sharon is very professional, knowledgeable, and helped me through the whole process.
O
Onesy P
Posted on February 13th, 2024 02:13 PM
The closing was fast with all the help of Sharon team. Thank you!
I
Iann P
Denver, CO
Posted on February 13th, 2024 02:07 PM
Our loan went through even it’s complicated on some parts, with all the help from Sharon and Alicia we got it. Thank you so much! We’ll definitely use your team again in the future.
L
LUZ G
Posted on January 4th, 2024 05:20 PM
Sharon Campbell has received a review with 5 star rating from LUZ G
J
Jorge Z
Denver, CO
Posted on January 4th, 2024 05:20 PM
Sharon and Martina went above and beyond for us to be able to buy our first home. Despite all of the challenges that came they did everything they could to make it work and they sure did. Thank you so much!
A
Aron G
Posted on November 10th, 2023 12:38 AM
It was great working with Sharon, she is very knowledgeable and always available to answer my questions. She will go out of her way to make sure her clients are being taken care of. She is one of the best lenders I have worked with!
A
Aron G
Posted on November 8th, 2023 06:37 PM
It was great working with Sharon, she is very knowledgeable and always available to answer my questions. She will go out of her way to make sure her clients are being taken care of. She is one of the best lenders I have worked with!
A
Aron G
Commerce City, CO
Posted on November 8th, 2023 06:37 PM
She is very knowledgeable and very easy to work with. She goes out of her way to make sure you have the right answer to ensure you have a smooth transaction.
Reply from Sharon Campbell
November 9th, 2023 01:18 AM
Thank you Aron. You were great to work with as well and did a great job for the client negotiating the purchase price down due to the roof. That was very impressive and the client was thrilled.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.