logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NMLS ID:222982
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Joey Mathews
Encompass
T
Timothy M
PEACHTREE CORNERS, GA
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 01:22 PM
Joey was great to work with! Joey answered the thousands of questions we had as first time home buyers. Really appreciate all his help!
5.0
for
Joey Mathews
facebook
R
Real E W A
Posted on February 21st, 2024 01:51 PM
Joey is among the best of the best when it comes to Veterans and VA loans. As a veteran myself, I can tell you how important it is that the person advocating for you understands why it matters. Joey understands why it matters. He goes above...
read more
5.0
for
Joey Mathews
google
Z
Zach W
Posted on February 9th, 2024 01:06 PM
Joey Mathews has received a review with 5 star rating from Zach W
5.0
for
Joey Mathews
Encompass
Z
Zachary M W
LOWELL, IN
Posted on February 9th, 2024 01:06 PM
Joey made everything super simple for a first time home buyer like myself, was straight to the point, super flexible, and whenever I had a question or needed help he was there to jump in and help me throughout the entire home buying experience....
read more
D
David D
Eunice, NM
Posted on February 5th, 2024 03:04 PM
Great team answered all my questions and got through it smoothly
5.0
for
Joey Mathews
Encompass
J
Jana L S
LUTZ, FL
Posted on February 5th, 2024 01:42 AM
Amazingly smooth process with Joey & his team! Couldn't have asked for better service or an easier process. I would highly recommend Joey's team to everyone.
C
Candelaria B
Eunice, NM
Posted on February 4th, 2024 02:44 PM
Ross Murray Team were so great to work with. I had a short period of time to refinance my home and with no hesitation they got it done. They made the process so simple and quick couldn’t have asked for such better service and great people.
J
Jacob A S
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Posted on February 2nd, 2024 02:33 PM
I appreciate the guidance that neighborhood loans provided to get me from start to close. Everyone that helped was very respectful and supportive.
Reply from The Ross Murray Team
February 2nd, 2024 08:06 PM
We're thrilled to hear of your positive experience, Jacob! We look forward to helping you with any future needs. Thank you for choosing us. -The Murray Team
B
Bettie H
FLORENCE, AZ
Posted on February 1st, 2024 06:02 PM
According to my observations you were easy to work with and very helpful to us.
Reply from The Ross Murray Team
February 2nd, 2024 08:05 PM
Bettie, It was great working with you and Ladeidre! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review! -The Murray Team
5.0
for
Joey Mathews
Encompass
L
Leah G
BETTENDORF, IA
Posted on February 1st, 2024 01:05 PM
Everything was very easy and straightforward. Also, Joey was always super quick with responses.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.