logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
© 2018 Right By You Mortgage Member FDIC and an Equal Housing Lender. Mortgage loans are subject to credit approval. NMLS# 402136
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
D
Davis G W
Spartanburg, SC
Posted on February 25th, 2024 07:59 PM
Thank you for all y’all’s help.
Reply from Lacey Dillon
February 26th, 2024 03:27 PM
Thank YOU for the opportunity! So enjoyed partnering with you on the purhcase of your first home. Wishing you all the blessings in this next chapter. Cheers, LD
D
Dale T S
Supply, NC
Posted on February 25th, 2024 01:14 PM
It was a pleasure working with Lacey during our loan process. If I had a question, she was quick to respond, very professional and friendly. I will definitely be using them again in the future.
Reply from Lacey Dillon
February 26th, 2024 03:29 PM
Thank you, Dale, for trusting me every step of the way! It was such a pleasure getting to partner with you + Regina! Wishing you all the joy and many blessings in your new home. Welcome to beach life! Cheers, LD
T
Tannah M M
Robbins, NC
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 12:41 AM
Very good communication and easy contact.
Reply from Kimberly Walser
February 23rd, 2024 02:13 PM
Hi Tannah - it was my pleasure to assist you with your construction loan!! I look forward to seeing how your new home comes together! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience! Kim
M
Mariah B B
Clinton, NC
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 02:02 PM
Everyone was very nice. Communication & guidance could have been a little better, but overall good experience
5.0
Encompass
H
Holly C G
Chapel Hill, NC
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 01:32 PM
Tony is very personal, had great communication, and was with us every step of the way.
T
Todd A T
Mooresboro, NC
Posted on February 20th, 2024 01:36 PM
Leah was great to work with, she kept us updated on the process and answered all of our questions. I would recommend Leah to anyone I knew that is interested in a mortgage.
5.0
Encompass
J
John A
Durham, NC
Posted on February 18th, 2024 02:45 PM
Easy to work with, the whole process was very transparent as they responded all of my questions on a promptly manner
Reply from Tony Cash
February 21st, 2024 02:13 PM
John, thank you so much for the review and the opportunity to work with both you and Natalia again. I am so happy for you and your family. Congratulations on the home and please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions. Have a wonderful...
read more
C
Christopher T D
Yanceyville, NC
Posted on February 18th, 2024 11:48 AM
Lacey was amazing to work with and on top of everything to get our loan closed. We appreciate her and her teams hard work.
Reply from Lacey Dillon
February 20th, 2024 09:00 PM
Thank you, Tyler, for the great review! I am so excited to see the finished product. Look forward to staying in touch while your home is being built. Cheers, LD
4.83
Encompass
A
Andrew J G
Chapel Hill, NC
Posted on February 18th, 2024 02:19 AM
Tony was easy to work with and communicated well through out the process
Reply from Tony Cash
February 21st, 2024 02:16 PM
Andy, thanks so much for the review and opportunity to work with both you and Holly. I am excited to see this project get underway. It is going to be a beautiful home! Please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions. Have a great day!...
read more
5.0
Encompass
V
Vicki L O
Durham, NC
Posted on February 16th, 2024 03:58 PM
Tony was extremely polite, professional, knowledgeable, kind & courteous throughout the process.
Reply from Tony Cash
February 16th, 2024 08:12 PM
Vicki, Thank you so much for the review. It was a pleasure working with you through the construction and loan process. You have a beautiful home and know you will enjoy it tremendously. Have a great weekend.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.