logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Lender

© 2022 - First Financial Bank, NA. All Rights Reserved

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
H
Heitor C L
Bryan, TX
Posted on February 10th, 2024 05:32 PM
With it being my first purchase, Trent was very helpful and patient throughout the process.
K
Katherine R J
Centennial, CO
Posted on December 29th, 2023 04:57 PM
The communication was great! They explained items very clearly if I had questions or concerns. They were just really nice!
C
Christi M
Bryan, TX
Posted on October 30th, 2023 03:07 PM
Trent was very informative and communicative. This process with him was a breeze. Trent and his team were very helpful and made sure we understood everything. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
V
Veronica R
Snook, TX
Posted on August 31st, 2023 07:13 PM
Trent, Kelly, Pam, The Lazzo's, can't thank them all enough. The best home-buying experience my wife and I have ever had! I had 1st touched base with Mr Pride over a year ago when we were moving to the area. We got to know the area while getting...
read more
Reply from Trent Pride
September 6th, 2023 02:29 PM
I appreciate the kind review! Congratulations on your new home!
K
Karen S
Livingston, TX
Posted on August 27th, 2023 06:32 PM
Trent is always so polite and friendly! He answers all questions in a timely manner and explains every step of the transaction so that you understand it! Will recommend him anytime!
J
Juanita Y O
Bryan, TX
Posted on August 22nd, 2023 04:49 PM
Trent kept me updated throughout the process and responded quickly when I had a question.
S
Stephen A M
College Station, TX
Posted on August 19th, 2023 05:15 PM
Trent quickly became a trusted advisor and we hope to do future business with him/his team.
M
Marshall E
Franklin, TX
Posted on August 8th, 2023 08:08 PM
Your team made it easy and got the work done very quickly. You and your team were responsive and worked with us patiently on the things we did not understand. Thank you on behalf of my family and I for helping us buy our first home!
J
John D B
Franklin, TX
Posted on July 20th, 2023 06:39 PM
Trent was very easy to communicate with. He was straight forward, and easy to get in touch with.
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
A
Aramayis D
College Station, TX
Posted on March 31st, 2023 02:43 PM
Trent and his team is very helpful and responsive.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.