logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NMLS ID #1152036. We are licensed to do business in the states of Oregon, Arizona, California, Georgia, Hawaii, Texas and Washington. OR ML-176; AZ BK#0018883; AZ BKBR# 0123529; Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act;
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
K
Karla J
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 05:17 PM
Ginny Schider has received a review with 5 star rating from Karla J
K
Karla J
White City, OR
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 05:16 PM
Ginny and her team are always on top of it. I have no concerns when they are the lender that they haven't taken the time to preapprove the client the right way so there will be no surprises when it comes to the loan. Also great at quick closes!...
read more
Reply from Ginny Schider
February 22nd, 2024 05:20 PM
Thanks Karla! Always such a pleasure working with you!!! And now we get to do another one!!!!
K
Keith S
Elk, WA
Posted on February 21st, 2024 07:50 PM
The professionalism I dealt with Guild Mortgage and Kent for many years and I cannot say enough about in his team that works with. Sample the best. thank you so much
Reply from Kenton Powell
March 2nd, 2024 07:53 PM
I am extremely grateful for your kind words and five-star review, Keith. Your feedback means a great deal to me and the entire team at Guild Mortgage. We always strive to provide the highest level of professionalism and service, and it's fulfilling...
read more
I
Isaac L
White City, OR
Posted on February 21st, 2024 02:44 PM
I was completely new to the process and they helped me through every step of it with no issues at all
Reply from Ginny Schider
February 21st, 2024 05:47 PM
We are really happy it all worked out for you!!!! And we appreciate your business! Enjoy your great new home!!!
H
Howard M
Posted on February 17th, 2024 03:10 PM
Brennan is awesome to work with. Will keep you updated on your project every step of the way!
H
Howard M
Posted on February 17th, 2024 03:10 PM
Brennan is awesome to work with. Will keep you updated on your project every step of the way!
5.0
SFTP
K
Kim D
Portland, OR
Posted on February 6th, 2024 07:32 PM
Simplicity, transparency and ease of closing.
M
Michele B
Posted on February 6th, 2024 05:18 PM
Ginny Schider has received a review with 5 star rating from Michele B
C
Cary S
Portland, OR
Posted on February 6th, 2024 05:18 PM
Ginny and Kelly, both we above and beyond making this transaction close. They even changed loan programs on Thursday and we closed the next day. They are miracle workers! I'm so glad to have them on my team. Cheers, Cary
M
Michele B
Portland, OR
Posted on February 6th, 2024 05:18 PM
Ginny was a ROCK STAR in the middle of a CRAZY deal, she pivoted multi. times to make this happen in closing on time
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.