logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
Summit Mortgage Corporation NMLS# 1041 Summit Mortgage Corporation is an Equal Housing Opportunity lender. Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance.
For licencing and privacy information:https://www.summit-mortgage.com/legal/
NMLS Consumer Lookup: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org
In some states DBA: Summit Home Mortgage Inc.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
K
Kali L
Litchfield, MN
Posted on February 17th, 2024 03:05 PM
Joan helped us understand how to own and home and how much everything would cost.
A
Amy M
Hamburg, MN
Posted on February 17th, 2024 01:53 PM
She was great. Very open and forcoming. Knew what was asking before it even came out
E
Eric K
West St. Paul, MN
Posted on February 14th, 2024 05:03 PM
Rachel’s thoroughness to detail and ability to respond to any questions or request we had in a timely manner was outstanding
K
Katy T
West St. Paul, MN
Posted on February 14th, 2024 01:03 PM
Rachel was so responsive, answered all my questions, broke things down easily to understand. She was great to work with and made the experience easier! I will be recommend her to family and friends! Thanks Rachel for everything
R
Rebecca M
Chaska, MN
Posted on December 2nd, 2023 04:24 PM
Joan was wonderful to work with!
C
Cassandra A
Hutchinson, MN
Posted on December 2nd, 2023 12:58 AM
Electronic signing made this process so easy. It worked perfect with my work schedule but Dale also made sure to follow up with me if I had any questions. All around I had a great experience as a first time home buyer!
Reply from Dale Gross
December 4th, 2023 03:15 PM
I'm absolutely delighted to hear about your positive experience, Cassandra! Your feedback means a lot to me. The team at Summit Mortgage Corporation and I always strive to make the mortgage process as seamless and convenient as possible. Congratulations...
read more
K
Kristi F
Olivia, MN
Posted on November 24th, 2023 05:48 PM
Joan was so kind and helpful throughout the whole process! I will be recommending her to anyone in the area needing a house loan!
J
Jordan F
Olivia, MN
Posted on November 24th, 2023 02:47 PM
Joan, she should be the highest paid person in the company!
A
Andrea S
Hutchinson, MN
Posted on November 22nd, 2023 03:09 AM
Dale was always quick to answer questions, helpful, and patient. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Reply from Dale Gross
November 22nd, 2023 01:12 PM
Thank you so much, Andrea, for the wonderful review and your kind words. It was a pleasure working with you on securing your mortgage. I'm thrilled to hear that you appreciated my quick responses and patience. At Summit Mortgage Corporation,...
read more
D
Devan J
Newfolden, MN
Posted on November 3rd, 2023 01:31 PM
Where the rest of buying the house had lots of problems the loan process didn't
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.