logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
© 2022 Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group Loan programs may change at any time with or without notice. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All loans subject to income verification, credit approval and property appraisal. Not a commitment to lend. Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, L.L.C. NMLS #72043 (nmlsconsumeraccess.org) is an Equal Housing Lender. Located at 600 Lynnhaven Parkway Suite 100 Virginia Beach, VA 23452.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
C
Claire S
Richmond, VA
Posted on February 21st, 2024 03:45 PM
Maddy was extremely responsive and ready to help me with whatever was happening during my home buying process.
J
John-Mark H
Roanoke, VA
Posted on February 21st, 2024 01:53 PM
Easy to work with. Very hands on and never was hard to get in touch with. Feels like you are her only customer and made time to answer all my questions over the phone vs just emailing me responses.
G
Gabriel T
Arlington, VA
Posted on February 18th, 2024 03:05 PM
It was ready great working with you. We always felt you were working hard for us. Thank you for helping us with getting our house.
N
Nicholas G
Henrico, VA
Posted on February 18th, 2024 02:32 PM
All of the steps felt broken down and easy for a first time home buyer. I wouldn't change a thing! I never felt stupid when I was asking questions and learned a lot!
R
Rachel P
Mechanicsville, VA
Posted on February 16th, 2024 06:41 PM
From start to finish Katie and her team were with us every step of the way and made things run very smooth! We appreciate all they have done!
J
John C
North Chesterfield, VA
Posted on February 11th, 2024 01:36 PM
Maddy was responsive, informative, and went above and beyond to educate us and guide us through our first home buying experience. It felt more like a partnership than a transaction every step of the way.
F
Floyd P
Mechanicsville, VA
Posted on February 9th, 2024 01:07 PM
You made the whole experience very easy. Not only did you take the time to find the best option for us but you also took the time to make sure we understood.
C
Carolyne R
Richmond, VA
Posted on February 3rd, 2024 06:35 PM
Maddy and her team made the most important purchase of our lives totally easy, from start to finish!
J
Jennifer O
Glen Allen, VA
Posted on January 31st, 2024 06:54 PM
Katie and team did a fantastic job walking us through everything we needed to do in order to get our dream home. I could not recommend a better lender and friend. Katie is amazing at what she does.!
P
Pam Z
Glen Allen, VA
Posted on January 27th, 2024 05:32 PM
my issues weren't with Katie but the process. incorrect information was sent in the beginning and then wasn't corrected until the end of the process. It was a little nerve-wracking wondering if I had something undone and if it was going to...
read more
Reply from Katie Zacherle
January 27th, 2024 09:54 PM
Hi Pam! It was a joy to work alongside you. I'm so sorry that paperwork mistake in the beginning occurred at all. It truly is frustrating that when things actually get better in a financial picture that we don't automatically generate paperwork...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.