logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
© 2022 Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group Loan programs may change at any time with or without notice. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All loans subject to income verification, credit approval and property appraisal. Not a commitment to lend. Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, L.L.C. NMLS #72043 (nmlsconsumeraccess.org) is an Equal Housing Lender. Located at 600 Lynnhaven Parkway Suite 100 Virginia Beach, VA 23452.
Gallery
image
View All
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
P
Peepise M
Georgetown, SC
Posted on February 11th, 2024 03:05 PM
Experience was not difficult. Staff members we rs were helpful. Answered all questions in a timely fashion. Moreover kept in contact with customer to make sure they were comfortable with process.
J
Jeffrey E
Conway, SC
Posted on January 22nd, 2024 12:20 PM
Frances was a delight to work with!!! She made everything seamless despite some issues that occured!!! And overall the entire process went smoothly and quickly. Than you.
I
Imolyn Y
Conway, SC
Posted on December 14th, 2023 02:31 PM
I enjoyed working with Jennifer. She was ever so pleasant and patient
D
Daniel W
Murrells Inlet, SC
Posted on December 6th, 2023 02:34 PM
Teresa was always on top of events in the loan process and answered any question in a timely manner. She worked diligently to get the loan processed and approved quickly.
Reply from Teresa rose Stockdale
December 6th, 2023 02:54 PM
Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! You were a pleaure to work with and I will always be here if you need me. Enjoy your new home!!!
J
Joshua C
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Posted on November 3rd, 2023 05:35 PM
Very smooth process
S
Scott B
Loris, SC
Posted on October 22nd, 2023 11:07 PM
Miss Theresa is Awsome! She led us every step of the way!Frances was a big help also. They work well as a team!
L
Lynn S
Georgetown, SC
Posted on October 18th, 2023 10:39 AM
Teresa is a pleasure to work with. Very personable and friendly, while completely professional. Very thorough and patient in answering our questions. She always responded to emails promptly. Thanks for a great experience!
S
Shannon B
Loris, SC
Posted on September 22nd, 2023 03:14 PM
Teresa, is awesome, so accessible, informative, pleasant. We are using her for our construction perm loan also. Highly recommend her.
L
Louis L
Myrtle Beach, SC
Posted on September 9th, 2023 12:25 AM
All involved were warm friendly very Knowledgeable answered our questions and most importantly made us feel like Family the process was flawlessly executed I would highly recommend Atlantic Bay Mortgage ❤️
L
Lolita F
Georgetown, SC
Posted on August 3rd, 2023 05:42 PM
Teresa was very helpful through my process. She was ALWAYS professional and explained everything in detail for me to understand. No matter the time of day she always answered my questions. I would HIGHLY recommend her to everyone.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.