logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
© 2022 Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group Loan programs may change at any time with or without notice. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All loans subject to income verification, credit approval and property appraisal. Not a commitment to lend. Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, L.L.C. NMLS #72043 (nmlsconsumeraccess.org) is an Equal Housing Lender. Located at 600 Lynnhaven Parkway Suite 100 Virginia Beach, VA 23452.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
Julia H
Saint Cloud, FL
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 03:47 PM
Barbara, Gypsy and team are amazing to work with! They are on the ball and got things moving for us to be able to close on our house as fast as possible. I'd highly recommend to anyone searching for a new home! Thank you all again!
W
William M
Davenport, FL
Posted on February 18th, 2024 03:59 PM
Great experience and smooth process with no issues.
M
Michael S
Deltona, FL
Posted on January 31st, 2024 07:33 PM
Stacy was patient and helpful in helping us navigate the financial process.
Reply from Stacy Luna
January 31st, 2024 08:43 PM
Than you Michael! It was a pleasure helping your family! Thank you for choosing Team Luna @ Atlantic Bay for your journey!
R
Ralph H
San Antonio, FL
Posted on January 26th, 2024 02:03 AM
All agents kept us informed every step of the way. This is an example of a holly, professional and efficient team.
C
Corinne H
San Antonio, FL
Posted on January 25th, 2024 01:29 PM
You and your staff were very pleasant, helpful, and, of course, very informative. We appreciated all of your help, and how smoothly everything went!
C
Cheryl C
Sebring, FL
Posted on January 22nd, 2024 03:50 AM
Appreciative of your communication and patience in seeing us through all the nitty-gritty paperwork in purchasing our home. Thank you, Barbara.
S
Sajawea D
Lake City, FL
Posted on January 19th, 2024 02:52 PM
Was by my side every step of the way. Help me understand things. I didn't understand. Keep up the good work.
R
Ryan S
Rockledge, FL
Posted on January 19th, 2024 02:07 AM
Stacy was awesome! She was always available and very knowledge on the many different paths we could take for our mortgage. I respect her work ethic and commit to clients. I would highly recommend!
Reply from Stacy Luna
January 30th, 2024 12:48 PM
Thank you, Ryan! It was amazing helping you and your wife! We are so excited to be a apart of your real estate journey and can't wait to see you grow your wealth through real estate! Don't forget, we are here for you, always!
M
Mitchell W
Orlando, FL
Posted on January 7th, 2024 03:18 PM
Appreciate Barbara and her team! They were fantastic to work with, especially for a first time home buyer.
E
Eddie G
Posted on January 4th, 2024 04:19 AM
My wife and I never imagined that we would be able to purchase a home together and sure enough in a months time. Stacy and her crew moved fast and were always on top of everything, guiding you step by step to ensure you reach your goal!
Reply from Stacy Luna
January 5th, 2024 07:51 AM
Thank you so much for such a heartfelt review, Eddie! It was our sincere pleasure working for your family. We greatly appreciated your quick responsiveness and your clear and honest communication! Go Team Garcia!! Oviedo’s newest homeowners!!...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.