logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
© 2022 Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group Loan programs may change at any time with or without notice. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All loans subject to income verification, credit approval and property appraisal. Not a commitment to lend. Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, L.L.C. NMLS #72043 (nmlsconsumeraccess.org) is an Equal Housing Lender. Located at 600 Lynnhaven Parkway Suite 100 Virginia Beach, VA 23452.
Gallery
image
View All
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
M
Margaret P
Greensboro, NC
Posted on February 28th, 2024 06:31 PM
Kelly was very knowledgeable and helpful! She also was extremely patient while assisting us through the loan process. I will recommend her to anyone looking to obtain a loan. Thank you Kelly!
Reply from Kelly Krantz
February 28th, 2024 07:03 PM
Thank you Margaret! So enjoyed working with you and Glenn!
M
Marsha H
Mebane, NC
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 10:45 PM
Everything was explained to me so there were no surprises. All my questions were answwered. You and your team walkd me through every aspect of my loan process
G
Gail T
Greensboro, NC
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 03:56 PM
Stacey was very easy to work with and bent over backwards to make sure that our loan was approved within our tight window. She was very accomodating to requests and made herself available for our questions. I would definitely recommend using...
read more
M
McCathern P
Greensboro, NC
Posted on February 20th, 2024 12:21 AM
The process was quick & painless and we were never made to feel like home ownership was impossible for us. Melina made it so that we got money back at closing. She and her team worked very hard for us and we are so appreciative of them!
A
Adriana H
High Point, NC
Posted on February 18th, 2024 03:18 PM
Melina was amazing. Accessible, communicative, and kind. She made our first time home buying process smooth and less stressful. She answered every question we could come up with and was always available to chat.
M
Matthew T
Greensboro, NC
Posted on February 18th, 2024 02:43 PM
Good and very positive energy and very informative during the process.
N
Nevada L
McLeansville, NC
Posted on February 16th, 2024 03:02 PM
Totally professional all my needs were met. Everything was explained to me in detail I really enjoyed the experience with Atlantic anatomy and Stacey Ribinette .
G
Glenn G
Greensboro, NC
Posted on February 15th, 2024 02:26 PM
Stacey was professional, efficient and prompt in responding throughout the transaction. I would recommend her to a friend in a heartbeat.
W
Whitney V
Supply, NC
Posted on February 11th, 2024 04:15 PM
Stephanie was a pleasure doing business with. Her communication skills and thorough explanation of everything made this buying experience a breeze. Thank you for your hard work and dedication to making this dream of ours come true. ?
W
William W
Newland, NC
Posted on February 11th, 2024 02:18 PM
Good communication through the loan process. Able to complete on a timely basis. Easy to send information through app.
Reply from Kelly Krantz
February 12th, 2024 02:12 AM
Hi Craig - thank you for your five star review - more importantly, thank you for entrusting me with your financing once again. Appreciate you so much! All the best, Kelly
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.