logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer

© 2023 American Neighborhood Mortgage Acceptance Company LLC (dba AnnieMac Home Mortgage, OVM with AnnieMac Home Mortgage, Family First A Division of AnnieMac Home Mortgage, homecomings Mortgage & Equity A Division of AnnieMac Home Mortgage), 700 East Gate Drive, Suite 400, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054. Lender NMLS ID# 338923. American Neighborhood Mortgage Acceptance Company LLC is not affiliated with or endorsed by any state or federal government entities or any entities sponsored by the same. American Neighborhood Mortgage Acceptance Company LLC holds the following licenses or approvals from the entities listed below which allow it to act as a privately owned retail mortgage lender.

AnnieMac Licenses

AnnieMac Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
A
Ashley V
Reynoldsburg, OH
Posted on December 26th, 2023 03:35 PM
Scott did a great job!
D
Dori F
Reynoldsburg, OH
Posted on December 26th, 2023 03:23 PM
Overall great experience working with Scott.
K
Komlavi T
Reynoldsburg, OH
Posted on December 14th, 2023 07:28 PM
The service and the level of honesty.
Reply from Scott Voelkel - AnnieMac Home Mortg...
February 5th, 2024 09:00 PM
Thank you for your review. I look forward to helping you purchase your next home too! Thanks and call me if you have any questions.
H
Hattie W
Anderson, IN
Posted on November 17th, 2023 04:53 PM
Keeping us in form and patience with us as we were with you you made it very easy for us being New buyers couldn't have asked for any one better than you were. So we thank you so much.
Reply from Scott Voelkel - AnnieMac Home Mortg...
February 5th, 2024 09:00 PM
Thank you Hattie and Robert. We enjoyed working with you and hope you will be very happy in your new home!
M
Michael S
Reynoldsburg, OH
Posted on November 8th, 2023 04:43 PM
Randy cares plain and simple. He cares and it shows he’s doing his job to make a difference not to make money. He has improved the quality of life for our family we appreciate it very much. He’s quite an asset to your company.
L
Lynnette S
Reynoldsburg, OH
Posted on November 8th, 2023 04:10 PM
Randy kept us informed along the process and provided excellent communication. He was able to answer all our questions and responded quickly. It was a pleasure working with him.
F
Fatimah T
Blacklick, OH
Posted on November 1st, 2023 01:38 AM
I am grateful to Scott and Christi for their help in purchasing this house. My experience will always be etched in my memory. Great teamL
Reply from Scott Voelkel - AnnieMac Home Mortg...
February 5th, 2024 09:00 PM
Thank you Fatimah and so happy for your next step in life. Welcome to Ohio and I hope you will be happy here for years to come!
H
Hendretta S
Columbus, OH
Posted on October 23rd, 2023 02:20 PM
Randy is very experienced with the housing and knowledgeable about various programs. And he stayed in constant communication with me.
R
Roberto B
Hilliard, OH
Posted on October 19th, 2023 01:04 PM
Scott was great and very attentive. He was extremely knowledgeable and flexible, and that he always made time to review my financials and create new estimates.
Reply from Scott Voelkel - AnnieMac Home Mortg...
February 5th, 2024 09:00 PM
Thank you Roberto. My goal is to offer my clients options to meet their financial goals. Congrats on your new home!
N
Natalay S
Lancaster, OH
Posted on October 3rd, 2023 12:49 PM
It was a pleasure to work with you.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.