logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
We are licensed to do business in the states of Alaska, California, Maryland, Montana and Washington. Branch NMLS ID 1739971; Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act;
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
E
Elgin M
Posted on January 24th, 2024 03:27 PM
Great experience working with Evan, the process went smooth and quick. Great communication through every step of the process. 10 out of 10
J
Jennifer B
Eagle River, AK
Posted on January 17th, 2024 02:30 PM
Allessy and processor took care of the loan process and kept me up to date through out the transaction. Thank you
H
Hennie V
Posted on December 26th, 2023 11:31 PM
Allessy was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He always answer the questions in the speedy delivery. Thank you Allessy. Looking forward in the next transaction.
H
Hennie V
Posted on December 26th, 2023 11:31 PM
Allessy was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He always answer the questions in the speedy delivery. Thank you Allessy. Looking forward in the next transaction.
H
Hennie V
Anchorage, AK
Posted on December 26th, 2023 11:27 PM
Allessy was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Easy to work with and always answer the questions in speedy delivery. Thank you Alessy. Looking forward working with you again in the future.
C
Christina B
Anchorage, AK
Posted on December 23rd, 2023 12:05 AM
Allessy is a fantastic Lender. He’s knowledgeable, reachable & explains thing easily. Highly recommend him for anyone looking to purchase a home.
5.0
for
Anchorage
google
J
J S
Posted on December 15th, 2023 10:06 PM
I absolutely would recommend Guild Mortgage to everyone! I got the pleasure to work with Allessy. He was so great during the process of me buying my home. Very professional and on top of things at all times, very personable. Couldn’t be happier....
read more
5.0
for
Anchorage
google
J
J S
Posted on December 15th, 2023 10:06 PM
I absolutely would recommend Guild Mortgage to everyone! I got the pleasure to work with Allessy. He was so great during the process of me buying my home. Very professional and on top of things at all times, very personable. Couldn’t be happier....
read more
S
Shelby E
Wasilla, AK
Posted on December 15th, 2023 09:54 PM
Amazing job!!
A
Anita R
Posted on December 12th, 2023 01:12 PM
Allessy Laxa has received a review with 5 star rating from Anita R
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.