logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Alameda Mortgage Corporation, NMLS 271603 issued by the Nationwide Multistate Licensing System and Registry. AZ Lic. #BK-0947208; Licensed by the CA Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the Residential Mortgage Lending Act; Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee, Lic. #64820; WA Lic. #CL-271603; www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org.
Gallery
image
View All
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
L
LaRae S
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on October 11th, 2022 06:19 PM
The exceptional communication and customer service!
J
John R
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on September 28th, 2022 04:09 PM
Quick closing with no issues.
T
Tracy L F
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on February 6th, 2022 04:17 PM
Exceptional service; fast; their for us through the whole process
L
LaRae S
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on November 28th, 2021 08:19 PM
Renee was extremely professional. She is dedicated, hardworking, and yet still tenacious at the same time. I love working with her!
Reply from Renee Ploeg
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
thank you for always responding to these, it really helps !!
D
Daniel A
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on November 28th, 2021 05:46 PM
Renee answered every phone call and text immediately. She was patient and professional throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Renee!
Reply from Renee Ploeg
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
thank you so much for sending in your feedback. it was a pleasure working with you
K
Kyle K
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on September 3rd, 2021 04:48 PM
Renee made this experience amazing. She was always avaliable when I had questions, and made the entire process quick and smooth. Her attention to detail really made me comfortable having Alameda Mortgage handle my refinance.
A
Andrew E N
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on August 29th, 2021 12:27 AM
Great communication and support
P
Patti M S
Henderson, NV
Posted on August 16th, 2021 01:36 PM
Excellent communication and customer service from Renee at all times!
M
Melissa M N
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on August 10th, 2021 07:16 PM
Process was super quick, and Renee explained things in a way that made the process very uncomplicated and easy , great communication! Highly referrable
L
Lawrence S
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on July 20th, 2021 12:30 PM
Your company has has found a one in a million employee, Renee made THE whole process a breeze . Her hard work and dedication made my part very enjoyable. Ya I'm a HOME owner but better yet I've made a friend .If ever in the future I find myself...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.