logo
Point of Contact
Matt HunterBranch Manager
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity NMLS# 70876; https://assurancemortgage.com/legal/; https://assurancemortgage.com/privacy-policy/; For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
A
Anna A
Posted on February 29th, 2024 03:34 AM
Matthew Hunter has received a review with 5 star rating from Anna A
Reply from Owner
February 29th, 2024 06:40 PM
Thanks Anna! It was great to work with you again.
A
Anna A
Aiken, SC
Posted on February 29th, 2024 03:34 AM
The communication was great! The closing went without a hitch. Package was delivered a couple of days in advance. Great experience!
M
Mallory H
Aiken, SC
Posted on February 28th, 2024 06:13 PM
This was our first time buying a home so we didn’t know what to except. Matt Hunter and Kayla made it so incredibly easy to understand the process & they both were very responsive. They talked us though everything & even answered the phone...
read more
A
Ashton L
Aiken, SC
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 03:32 PM
Matt took the time to walk us through the whole process and professionally answered all our questions about the intricacies of mortgage types so that we could make the most informed decision that would be best for our family.
T
Thomas T
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 03:26 PM
Matt and Kayla were so kind. They explained everything so that virtually anyone can comprehend the process. Communication was a huge factor in our experience and there was plenty of it!
Reply from Owner
February 22nd, 2024 09:38 PM
Thank you for the kind remarks and we love helping clients through the home purchasing process. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to help.
T
Thomas H T
Aiken, SC
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 03:26 PM
Matt and Kayla were so kind. They explained everything so that virtually anyone can comprehend the process. Communication was a huge factor in our experience and there was plenty of it!
K
Kearston J
Aiken, SC
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 01:12 PM
I am a first time home buyer. Assurance Financial was extremely helpful through the whole process. I appreciate their patience and walking me through every step.
B
Benjamin F L
Aiken, SC
Posted on February 17th, 2024 04:53 PM
Matt did a great job of explaining everything in a way that was accessible and easy to understand.
G
Gail G T
Aiken, SC
Posted on February 17th, 2024 02:20 PM
Matt always gets us to the closing fully prepared! A pleasure to work with for many years!!
J
Jade S
Aiken, SC
Posted on February 17th, 2024 02:05 PM
The entire team made our first experience as smooth as they could. They were all courteous, professional, and casual. Everything about Matt Hunter and his team made everything about the home buying process so much easier.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.