logo
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
M
Mary-Margaret L
Yellow Springs, OH
Posted on April 15th, 2023 04:50 PM
Rick is personable, professional and quick to respond to any questions.
S
Scott A H
Xenia, OH
Posted on November 27th, 2022 03:03 AM
Communicated with me every step of the way. Answered all my questions. Listened to my opinion. We got a very good price.
A
Andrew B
Yellow Springs, OH
Posted on October 10th, 2022 03:12 AM
Thanks for all your help Rick! We're so excited to be Springers and we couldn't have done it without you.
E
Eric K
Vandalia, OH
Posted on July 19th, 2022 01:25 PM
Rick was wonderful to work with. Patient and great at explaining each step of the home buying process.
E
Elaina V
Yellow Springs, OH
Posted on April 9th, 2022 02:43 PM
We were first time home buyers so we had lots of questions. Rick was very timely in responding and we benefitted from his expertise.
T
Thomas R G
Fairborn, OH
Posted on March 23rd, 2022 07:18 PM
Me not having to do the work on selling the property. His ability to organize and keep track of all the details .
S
Susan L G
Fairborn, OH
Posted on March 23rd, 2022 02:09 PM
Reliable and good communication and concern for the customer
S
Susan D
Posted on January 29th, 2022 12:43 AM
Rick was always quick to respond and always had or could quickly obtain the information I needed. He is also patient and willing to explain each process with as much detail as I needed.
J
Jeri L S
Posted on January 27th, 2022 03:17 PM
You were always quick to answer my emails and phone calls. Even though two properties I almost purchased, fell through after you'd put much work into helping me purchase them, you stuck with me until I finally finished purchased a third property....
read more
J
Jacob D T
Posted on January 26th, 2022 01:57 PM
Brett was awesome! She was so helpful along the buying and selling process and made sure we were making the best investment for our family.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.