logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
Nations Lending Corporation NMLS #32416
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
R
Ross A S
Green Bay, WI
Posted on January 22nd, 2024 02:41 PM
Nick's ability to be accessible whether by phone, text or email. effective communication and great people skills.
Reply from Nick Wurzer
February 5th, 2024 07:58 PM
Hello Ross, I appreciate the review. Glad I could help you with your refi! Feel free to reach out if you ever need anything.
5.0
for
Matt Hoekstra
Encompass
C
Caroline A C
Green Bay, WI
Posted on December 25th, 2023 01:09 PM
Matt helped make the home buying process easy and almost effortless. He explained everything thoroughly and I never felt like a bother when I called or emailed with simple questions. He kept us informed throughout the entire process. When we...
read more
5.0
for
Green Bay WI
google
M
Melanie
Posted on December 22nd, 2023 05:34 PM
We appreciate the time Adam spent with us to discuss different options so we could make the best decision. He is passionate about what he does and eager to help.
J
John E A
Green Bay, WI
Posted on December 19th, 2023 02:07 PM
Everything was handled very well
Reply from Nick Wurzer
January 3rd, 2024 11:25 PM
Thank you John, we appreciate you trusting us to handle your home loan. We hope your new home brings you peace and happiness in the New Year!
5.0
for
Matt Hoekstra
Encompass
S
Sandy T
Green Bay, WI
Posted on December 16th, 2023 02:14 PM
I will continue to refer Matt, he's great to work with.
J
Jonathan S
De Pere, WI
Posted on December 15th, 2023 10:15 PM
Foreseeing the ability to qualify for a down payment assistance. Look for grants instead of assistance loans. If possible, be able to lower the interest rate prior to closing. Overall, not bad.
5.0
Encompass
K
Kyle G K
Seymour, WI
Posted on December 14th, 2023 02:04 PM
Great communication during the home buying process. Adam worked hard for us making sure we were comfortable and understood each and every step.
T
Tyler R
De Pere, WI
Posted on December 11th, 2023 02:52 PM
communication is key to a transaction, and Nick was very transparent and prompt with his communication.
5.0
Encompass
K
Kelsey M K
Seymour, WI
Posted on December 8th, 2023 01:11 PM
If I could give more than a 10 I would, Adam went above and beyond to make this experience great for my husband and I. He was knowledgeable, patient with all of our questions, and really put in the effort to make this a seamless process for...
read more
Y
Yenny S B
Waukesha, WI
Posted on December 2nd, 2023 12:16 PM
Everything went smoothly and the outcome was exactly how we wanted it to be.
Reply from Nick Wurzer
January 3rd, 2024 11:23 PM
Hello Yenny, thank you for your review. It was a pleasure helping you finance your new home. Wishing you many blessings in your new place this New Year!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.