logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
NMLS # 53112 For current licenses, please visit www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org. Loan will be arranged or made pursuant to the California Financing Law License.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
T
Travis S
Davie, FL
Posted on February 21st, 2024 04:49 PM
Great communication from underwriting and the phenomenal support from Mike Garland, Hannah Bui and the rest of the team.
Reply from Mike Garland
February 21st, 2024 11:05 PM
Thank you Travis! We appricate the kinds words and the partnership with Mortgage300
5.0
Encompass
J
Javier M J
Boca Raton, FL
Posted on January 22nd, 2024 01:56 PM
great communication
5.0
Encompass
C
Christi A W
Gallatin, TN
Posted on January 10th, 2024 03:48 PM
Mike and his team worked tirelessly on an incredibly difficult loan with multiple changes right up to the last minute. Working with Mike feels like a true partnership where he is as committed to serving my clients as I am. The team at JMAC...
read more
5.0
Encompass
R
Ray R
Gallatin, TN
Posted on January 10th, 2024 03:06 PM
Great communication and partnership.
5.0
Encompass
B
Brennan R H
HENDERSONVILLE, TN
Posted on December 22nd, 2023 05:59 PM
Mike and his team were phenomenal, we had a rush closing and they took it head on and helped us achieve the closing date for a new referral partner. Couldn’t have asked for a more professional transaction from the JMAC team!
5.0
Encompass
B
Bob D
Cape Coral, FL
Posted on December 22nd, 2023 03:33 PM
Mike did a great job.
5.0
Encompass
P
Peter H
Upper Marlboro, MD
Posted on December 19th, 2023 04:48 PM
Every time I needed something done, Mike Garland was there with answers and made it happen. I wish I could give him ten stars but you ratings system only allows a max of five stars.
5.0
Encompass
S
Stephanie C
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Posted on December 4th, 2023 02:13 PM
Mike Garland is the best AE ever
Reply from Mike Garland
December 4th, 2023 10:15 PM
I'm thrilled to hear your positive feedback Stephanie! Your satisfaction is my main priority and I'm glad to know that we are exceeding your expectations. I appreciate the continued partnership.
5.0
Encompass
B
Bethany R
LOGAN, OH
Posted on December 1st, 2023 03:07 PM
Mike was always available. This was my first JMAC loan and he was so willing to answer questions & direct me to others that would be able to assist. I appreciated his help. The loan was high pressure, so his help was invaluable.
Reply from Mike Garland
December 1st, 2023 03:50 PM
Thanks for the kind words Bethany! I appreciate the partnership.
4.75
SFTP
R
Ramya V
Frisco, TX
Posted on July 18th, 2023 04:36 AM
With the deadline closing in, timely help and support helped us close a jumbo loan successfully!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.