logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 195691
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Synergy One Lending, Inc. | NMLS 1907235 | www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org | 3131 Camino Del Rio N 150, San Diego, CA 92108 | (888) 995-1256 | Required state licensing information for Synergy One Lending, Inc: AZ BK #1006787; Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act and California Financing Law license; GA Residential Mortgage Licensee; MA Mortgage Lender/Broker License MC1907235; Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance; Rhode Island Licensed Lender. Not affiliated with any government agency. All Loans are subject to underwriting approval. Terms and Conditions apply. Subject to change without notice. Equal Housing Lender. • https://s1l.com/licensing/ • https://s1l.com/privacy-policy/ • https://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/COMPANY/1907235
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
R
Ryan D
Fort Worth, TX
Posted on January 31st, 2024 09:50 PM
It was Great
4.5
Encompass
A
Andres F G
Forney, TX
Posted on December 4th, 2023 10:15 PM
Mike walked me through the process very well and was always able and willing to help in the process. Thanks Mike!
4.83
Encompass
A
Alain P J
Benbrook, TX
Posted on October 23rd, 2023 08:44 PM
Guidance in navigating a changing situation and find a solution
5.0
Encompass
L
Lawrence M R
Denison, TX
Posted on October 23rd, 2023 02:41 PM
All of y’all did. Thank you so much.
5.0
Encompass
L
Luken G B
Frisco, TX
Posted on October 8th, 2023 02:40 PM
Mike made it very easy for us to see all of our options and he was very quick to respond any time we needed something from him. He also made sure we fully understood everything we needed to understand to make all the decisions we needed to...
read more
Reply from Mike Brooks
October 9th, 2023 02:06 PM
Thank you Luken and Linda! Congratulations on your new home!
5.0
Encompass
M
Mike R
Fort Worth, TX
Posted on October 3rd, 2023 03:32 PM
Mike works amazingly quick and very informative!
5.0
Encompass
O
Ochinda J
Aubrey, TX
Posted on September 30th, 2023 09:12 PM
Mike gave me options on my mortgage. I called Wells Fargo and told me what I couldn’t afford. I called Wells a second time got a different person who told me what I could afford but didn’t give me mortgage options. Mike made me feel like a...
read more
Reply from Mike Brooks
October 3rd, 2023 05:37 PM
Thank you for the review! Ochinda, you were one of the best clients we have had the pleasure to work with. Congratulations on your new home! Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions you may have. Thank you!
5.0
Encompass
A
Amy N
Fort Worth, TX
Posted on September 30th, 2023 12:16 PM
Great communication, very professional. Kept me informed throughout whole process.
5.0
Encompass
T
Travis H C
ALVORD, TX
Posted on September 4th, 2023 06:24 PM
Extremely pleased throughout the entire process!
5.0
Encompass
M
Melisa G C
ALVORD, TX
Posted on September 1st, 2023 10:18 PM
Mike was extremely helpful and informative. We felt like he was here for us all the way through.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.