logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS_ID# 432403
  • AL-69485
  • FL-LO49583
  • GA-60189
Services Offered
  • Conventional, FHA, VA, USDA, Down-Payment Assistance Programs
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
AL-69485, FL-LO49583, GA-60189 | Movement Mortgage LLC. All rights reserved. NMLS ID #39179 (For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). Additional information available at movement.com/legal. Interest rates and products are subject to change without notice and may or may not be available at the time of loan commitment or lock-in. Borrowers must qualify at closing for all benefits.
Gallery
image
View All
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
D
Dextrose T
Quincy, FL
Posted on February 18th, 2024 02:38 PM
Mechelle was awesome from the beginning to the end. Her patience and expertise help get our deal seal!
5.0
SFTP
S
Shantorria M
Midway, FL
Posted on November 2nd, 2023 04:50 PM
Mechelle was informative & the communication was stellar.
5.0
SFTP
S
Shareka W
Tallahassee, FL
Posted on November 2nd, 2023 06:02 AM
There was never a time day or night that I would email with questions and not receive a prompt response from Mechelle. My entire experience was great. Mechelle is very patient,persistent, and very knowledgeable.
5.0
SFTP
R
Reshard M
Midway, FL
Posted on November 1st, 2023 07:22 PM
Mechelle was just awesome! Being that I'm 1099 i know that can be difficult, but she made it a smooth & easy process.
5.0
SFTP
C
Collier M
Tallahassee, FL
Posted on June 30th, 2023 01:28 PM
She was a great communicator and stayed on top of things.
5.0
SFTP
A
Anthony A
Tallahassee, FL
Posted on June 5th, 2023 01:51 PM
The entire staff was very helpful, timely and always professional. They always greeted me with a smile.
5.0
google
L
Lyneisia F
Posted on June 4th, 2023 02:16 PM
Mechelle Mickles has received a review with 5 star rating from Lyneisia F
5.0
SFTP
L
Lyneisia F
Tallahassee, FL
Posted on June 4th, 2023 02:15 PM
Great experience overall!
5.0
SFTP
Z
Zion B
Tallahassee, FL
Posted on May 22nd, 2023 10:39 PM
Was super nice and helpful for through the whole process, it was my first time buying a house and Mechelle tried her absolute best to make everything happen.
5.0
SFTP
C
Candace S
Tallahassee, FL
Posted on April 30th, 2023 01:57 AM
Mechelle and Jan made the experience very easy! They were very knowledgeable and answered every question that I had. Great communication as well. All around great experience.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.