logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS_ID# 250451
  • TX
Services Offered
  • Mortgage Lending
  • FHA Loans
  • VA Loans
  • Conventional Loans
  • USDA Loans
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
TX | Movement Mortgage LLC. All rights reserved. NMLS ID #39179 (For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). Additional information available at movement.com/legal. Interest rates and products are subject to change without notice and may or may not be available at the time of loan commitment or lock-in. Borrowers must qualify at closing for all benefits.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
M
Martin B
Fort Worth, TX
Posted on January 18th, 2022 08:41 PM
All the questions I asked were answered quickly and of course, the doubts were clarified 100%.They made the whole process easier than expected. The only thing that I should say that I didn’t like it was talking to different people. They need...
read more
5.0
SFTP
J
Josiah L
Richland Hills, TX
Posted on November 13th, 2021 10:17 PM
Matt and his team made our refinance process extremely easy and quick. We had some issues with a different company so I called Matt and he solved all the issues and allowed us to close within just a few weeks.
5.0
SFTP
Y
Yamit M
Waxahachie, TX
Posted on September 9th, 2021 12:33 AM
The whole experience was very easy and a smooth ride. Matt was very helpful and great at what he does Neil as well. we thank you so much and appreciate everything. You made our family's dreams come true. thank you, Yamit & Immanuel
5.0
SFTP
E
Emmanuel G
Desoto, TX
Posted on January 16th, 2024 08:19 PM
Speed and professionalism
5.0
SFTP
R
Ronald A
Grand Prairie, TX
Posted on December 18th, 2023 08:50 PM
Great Communication and very easy to work with on get Clients to the finish line!
4.0
SFTP
K
Kathleen S
Grand Prairie, TX
Posted on December 15th, 2023 09:23 PM
Loan closed
5.0
SFTP
J
Jim A
Arlington, TX
Posted on December 12th, 2023 09:28 PM
Matt and his team are always available with the information to make the mortgage experience top notch for my clients. He goes above and beyond to tailor his expertise to the needs of the client. He is my number one choice for my clients.
Reply from Matthew Konlande
December 12th, 2023 10:38 PM
Thank you Jim for the kind works. It is always a pleasure working with you and your clients.
1.5
SFTP
J
John P
Forney, TX
Posted on November 16th, 2023 08:38 PM
Communication. There was very little communication. I was never informed when something was needed from my client or cc'd on any emails with my client. I was never sent any documents including Closing Disclosures unless I specifically requested...
read more
5.0
SFTP
O
Omar M
Edgecliff Village, TX
Posted on November 15th, 2023 08:54 PM
Thanks Matthew for everything
5.0
google
S
Shadea S
Posted on June 17th, 2023 09:04 PM
Matthew Konlande has received a review with 5 star rating from Shadea S

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.