logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
Each office is independently owned and operated.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
4.83
DotLoop
K
Kirk A C
Troy, OH
Posted on May 11th, 2022 12:16 PM
everything moved quickly when we were ready
5.0
3rd Party Review
R
Randy R
Troy, OH
Posted on November 29th, 2021 12:00 AM
In a time of need and with a bittersweet transaction, it was comforting to have a seasoned professional provide the services and guidance to ensure a great outcome! Sincerely Randy Rohrer
5.0
3rd Party Review
T
Tami R
Troy, OH
Posted on November 28th, 2021 12:00 AM
Mary is amazing!
5.0
3rd Party Review
M
Matthew M
Troy, OH
Posted on September 29th, 2021 12:00 AM
My wife received a job offer out of state, starting in just 6 weeks. Mary gave us great advice on what we needed to do to get the best offer, and set us up with all the right people to get it done quickly. She helped us set an asking price...
read more
4.0
3rd Party Review
K
Kevin P
Troy, OH
Posted on September 28th, 2021 12:00 AM
sold quickly
5.0
3rd Party Review
T
Timothy M
Troy, OH
Posted on September 27th, 2021 12:00 AM
Mary helped with all of my questions and gave me very helpful advice. She was very honest with me and never made me feel pushed to do anything.
5.0
3rd Party Review
G
Gail B
Troy, OH
Posted on September 24th, 2021 12:00 AM
Mary is a warm and caring person. She lead me every step of the way and I would recommend her without any reservations.
4.5
admin
C
Carole K
Posted on January 26th, 2021 02:27 PM
Mary is a great communicator and keeps her clients on target.
5.0
admin
S
Sarina B
Posted on December 12th, 2020 04:52 PM
Mary was so great to work with! Our house sold in one day, and she worked diligently to find us out forever home. I can’t say enough about Mary; her level of professionalism and expertise are bar none.
5.0
admin
M
Michael B
Posted on December 8th, 2020 06:29 PM
Mary 's attention to detail and experience made us feel very comfortable.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.