logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 41924
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
D
Daniel C
Santa Clarita, CA
Posted on November 18th, 2023 06:18 PM
Fast to respond, made the process easy and very clear.
Reply from Mark White
December 14th, 2023 05:13 PM
Thanks for the 5 start rating and hope you are getting settled in your new home. I am monitoring rates and i believe come summer we may be looking at a drop that could result in a rate reduction and lowering your rate and payments. As always...
read more
5.0
SFTP
A
Aliaksandra C
Santa Clarita, CA
Posted on November 16th, 2023 05:44 AM
Mark was very responsive and helpful on each step of the way
Reply from Mark White
December 14th, 2023 05:13 PM
Thanks for the 5 start rating and hope you are getting settled in your new home. I am monitoring rates and i believe come summer we may be looking at a drop that could result in a rate reduction and lowering your rate and payments. As always...
read more
5.0
SFTP
C
CHRISTOPHER C
Lancaster, CA
Posted on October 30th, 2023 05:30 PM
Mark makes sure I'm getting the best deals, and is very thorough, making sure only the necessary and relevant things end up in the contracts.
Reply from Mark White
December 14th, 2023 05:10 PM
Thank you Chris. I appreciate your loyalty and will keep an eye on rates. Forecast is lower next summer! Happy Holidays
5.0
SFTP
J
Joseph H
Santa Clarita, CA
Posted on October 6th, 2023 06:04 PM
Informative and saved us money from another lender. Very happy!
Reply from Mark White
December 14th, 2023 05:09 PM
Thank you for the 5 star rating. It was indeed a pleasures assisting you. Happy Holidays!
5.0
SFTP
I
Ian N
Van Nuys, CA
Posted on July 27th, 2023 04:10 PM
Mark was always very accessible and quick to respond. He made a stressful process simpler.
5.0
SFTP
A
Anita T
Santa Clarita, CA
Posted on July 6th, 2023 04:38 PM
Very responsive and personable! Always available if questions or concerns arise. This is the second time Mark and his team have assisted us in obtaining a mortgage. We couldn’t be happier. Thank you to Mark and Nancy. Best team ever!
5.0
SFTP
J
Jeff G
Acton Area, CA
Posted on June 23rd, 2023 03:35 AM
26 years of working with Mark, looking forward to 26 more.
5.0
SFTP
I
Irina S
(La Crescenta Area) Los Angeles, CA
Posted on April 16th, 2023 06:23 AM
Quick response time, friendly empathic, familiar, respectful, knowledgeable. Great overall experience!!!
5.0
SFTP
K
Karin H
Oxnard, CA
Posted on December 1st, 2022 06:33 PM
Mark made it easy and understandable. Really appreciate the care he took. Thanks
5.0
SFTP
S
Stephen J
Northridge, CA
Posted on September 16th, 2022 03:49 PM
Mark and Nancy were very responsive and I love how they will think about the goal and work to make the transaction meet that goal rather than just move the transaction through with no thought.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.