logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS_ID# 1501833
  • FL-LO41983
  • GA-56183
  • IL-031.0083419
  • NC-I-170208
  • SC-MLO-1501833
  • TN-1501833
  • VA-MLO-57492VA
  • WV-LO-1501833
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
FL-LO41983, GA-56183, IL-031.0083419, NC-I-170208, SC-MLO-1501833, TN-1501833, VA-MLO-57492VA, WV-LO-1501833 | Movement Mortgage LLC. All rights reserved. NMLS ID #39179 (For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). Additional information available at movement.com/legal. Interest rates and products are subject to change without notice and may or may not be available at the time of loan commitment or lock-in. Borrowers must qualify at closing for all benefits.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
K
Kellie F
Spencer, NC
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 09:40 PM
Luke was so responsive to questions and making sure things were on schedule! We closed on time and closing day was so much easier with Movement Mortgage’s e-signing of documents. I highly recommend Luke Carrender!
5.0
SFTP
G
Geena F
Lincolnton, NC
Posted on January 4th, 2024 08:43 PM
Thanks Luke for your great customer service, taking care of me personally as well as the clients I refer to you!
Reply from Luke Carrender
January 4th, 2024 09:29 PM
Thanks for the review! It is always a pleasure to work with you and your clients.
5.0
SFTP
M
Marshall R
Bradenton, FL
Posted on January 1st, 2024 07:28 PM
Luke and team are awesome. Phenomenal communication, an easy process and trust in your company all made our decision to use MM again crystal clear. Thanks!!
Reply from Luke Carrender
January 2nd, 2024 04:54 PM
Thanks for the review! It was a pleasure to assist you.
5.0
SFTP
P
Peter S
Mocksville, NC
Posted on December 20th, 2023 05:19 PM
Amazing team! Really worked hard to make everything happen. Very happy to work with Movement and Luke.
Reply from Luke Carrender
January 2nd, 2024 04:54 PM
Thanks for the review! It was a pleasure to assist you.
5.0
SFTP
M
Myra S
Mocksville, NC
Posted on December 20th, 2023 02:02 PM
Luke and his staff were available,expedient, and very helpful. They made the experience of obtaining a mortgage fairly easy!! Thank you!!
Reply from Luke Carrender
December 20th, 2023 02:39 PM
Thanks for the review! It was a pleasure to assist you & Peter. 
5.0
SFTP
J
Jenny F
Woolwine, VA
Posted on November 14th, 2023 09:33 PM
Luke and everyone I’ve interacted with during my purchase process was incredibly kind, professional, and efficient. I would 100% work with Luke again and would recommend him to anyone!
5.0
SFTP
R
Randi K
Hallieford, VA
Posted on November 2nd, 2023 12:19 PM
Luke was responsive, friendly and encouraging, during this stressful time.
Reply from Luke Carrender
December 12th, 2023 03:06 PM
Thanks for the review! It was a pleasure to assist you.
5.0
SFTP
J
Jeff B
Supply, NC
Posted on October 21st, 2023 12:04 AM
Clear, timely information.
Reply from Luke Carrender
December 12th, 2023 03:06 PM
Thanks for the review! It was a pleasure to assist you.
5.0
SFTP
G
Gregory C
Iron Station, NC
Posted on September 10th, 2023 02:52 PM
Luke was very professional and set us up with a mortgage we had not heard of in the past. Fantastic experience overall and super happy about buying back the family farm.
Reply from Luke Carrender
December 12th, 2023 03:06 PM
Thanks for the review! It was a pleasure to assist you and your wife with the buyback of your family farm.
5.0
SFTP
J
Justin R
Hickory, NC
Posted on September 2nd, 2023 11:29 PM
Overall a pleasant experience

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.