logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 284936
Disclaimer
Alameda Mortgage Corporation, NMLS 271603 issued by the Nationwide Multistate Licensing System and Registry. AZ Lic. #BK-0947208; Licensed by the CA Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the Residential Mortgage Lending Act; Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee, Lic. #64820; WA Lic. #CL-271603; TX: Complaint/Recovery Fund Notice - https://www.alamedamortgage.com/complaint-recovery-fund-notice/; www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org.
Gallery
image
View All
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
J
Jason M
Wilder, ID
Posted on February 20th, 2024 03:56 PM
Louis is so amazing !!!He is so personable and actually cares 100% Luis will tell you everything that you need to know. When he tells you he is going to do something he does just that!! We did not have to wait for anything. He is by far the...
read more
5.0
Encompass
K
Kyle D M
Oakland, CA
Posted on February 19th, 2024 07:34 PM
Very efficient, knowledgeable, patient and overall just a great experience.
5.0
Encompass
S
Sheri W
Oakland, CA
Posted on February 19th, 2024 05:55 PM
He is very knowledgable and makes the loan process very smooth and timely!
5.0
Encompass
V
Vanessa R W
Oakland, CA
Posted on February 16th, 2024 08:04 PM
We recently closed escrow with Luis and the process was very enjoyable. This was the second time working with Luis - he is consistently knowledgeable about all of the newest and bet loan products available. Worked hard to get us qualified for...
read more
4.83
Encompass
C
Colby G
Sacramento, CA
Posted on February 1st, 2024 03:18 PM
Luis was great about keeping me informed. He was able to work quickly and efficiently.
5.0
Encompass
D
David F B
Newberry, FL
Posted on January 17th, 2024 08:22 PM
Great communication and timeliness
5.0
Encompass
S
Sarah L B
Newberry, FL
Posted on January 16th, 2024 05:59 PM
Luis had wonderful communication, anticipated our questions, and explained everything so clearly. He was always so polite and cheerful. Luis made the entire process so smooth and pain free.
Reply from Luis Carrera
January 16th, 2024 06:18 PM
Sarah, thank you for the kinds words. It was my pleasure helping you and your family with the financing of your new home purchase.
5.0
Encompass
A
Anslem V W
Charlotte, NC
Posted on January 10th, 2024 04:15 PM
Great team. Easy to work with and very efficient
Reply from Luis Carrera
January 16th, 2024 06:16 PM
Anslem, thank you for trusting Alameda Mortgage with all your financing needs.
5.0
Encompass
R
Ryan J G
Pine Grove, CA
Posted on November 10th, 2023 12:08 AM
Everything
5.0
Encompass
J
Jack M P
El Dorado Hills, CA
Posted on October 18th, 2023 03:25 AM
Luis did a great job ! Helping us get our dream home quick and easily
Reply from Luis Carrera
October 18th, 2023 06:48 PM
It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you for putting your trust in us.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.