logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 554868
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Central Time
Disclaimer

©2023 First Community Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
First Community Mortgage Corporation | NMLS ID 629700
NMLS Consumer Access NMLS Consumer Access
Privacy Policy
Accessibility Policy
State Licensing Information

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
M
Miguel A H
Ashland City, TN
Posted on December 29th, 2023 12:48 AM
Lori was very patient and helped me understand the process every step of the way. Her advice was extremely helpful. As a first time homebuyer she steered me in the right direction and was honest about everything since day one. Her professional...
read more
4.16
Encompass
C
Christopher C
MURFREESBORO, TN
Posted on December 8th, 2023 05:27 PM
Lori communicated well throughout the entire buying process and made sure we had the documents we needed to sign with no hesitation.
5.0
Encompass
J
Jeffrey T A
MURFREESBORO, TN
Posted on November 2nd, 2023 12:43 AM
We had run into a major problem and we were scared we were going to lose the house we were buying. We needed someone to step in and help us, and quickly! Lori got it done and with a great attitude and kept us calm through the whole process!...
read more
5.0
Encompass
S
Sterling D F
TAMPA, FL
Posted on August 1st, 2023 05:47 PM
She went above and beyond to make sure everything was completed.
5.0
google
B
Brandi P
Posted on June 22nd, 2023 01:04 AM
Lori Clark- First Community Mortgage - NMLS # 554868 has received a review with 5 star rating from Brandi P
5.0
Encompass
B
Brandi P
MURFREESBORO, TN
Posted on June 22nd, 2023 01:04 AM
Hands on and very helpful!
5.0
google
M
Morgan B
Posted on May 31st, 2023 01:01 PM
Lori Clark- First Community Mortgage - NMLS # 554868 has received a review with 5 star rating from Morgan B
5.0
google
M
Morgan B
Posted on May 31st, 2023 01:01 PM
Lori Clark- First Community Mortgage - NMLS # 554868 has received a review with 5 star rating from Morgan B
5.0
Encompass
M
Martin L B
Murfreesboro, TN
Posted on May 31st, 2023 01:01 PM
Lori was great to work with. She was extremely knowledgeable, and made the process easy and quick!
5.0
google
A
Amber G
Posted on May 14th, 2023 07:35 PM
Best Mortgage Lender Around and Always Happy to Help Her Clients!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.