logo
Search Rank Score
140
/850
Search Rank Score
What is the Search Rank Score ?
Experience.com’s Search Rank Score measures a professional’s online search visibility across hundreds of key SEO attributes.
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS 716931
Services Offered
  • Residential Mortgage Financing
Business Hours
Monday
closed
Tuesday
closed
Wednesday
closed
Thursday
closed
Friday
closed
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
4.83
Review from the previous organization
API
C
Carl S
Glasco, KS
Posted on November 14th, 2023 02:51 AM
Our experience with Leslie and her crew of helpers kept us on track. They navigated us through paperwork that might have been confusing for me. I highly recommend her to help with your loan
5.0
Review from the previous organization
API
J
John M
Fort Worth, TX
Posted on October 19th, 2023 05:38 PM
Leslie's knowledge of the mortgage process is unsurpassed. She does what she says she will do. I always have confidence that if a problem can be solved, Leslie will solve it. Makes my job easier when I know my client is in good hands.
4.16
Review from the previous organization
API
S
Stephen S
Fort Worth, TX
Posted on September 18th, 2023 01:34 PM
Very informative making the progress seamless.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
API
F
Frances S
Fort Worth, TX
Posted on September 16th, 2023 03:17 PM
Leslie was great at communicating, quick to help assist and over all excellent!
5.0
Review from the previous organization
API
R
Richard W
Plano, TX
Posted on September 11th, 2023 01:35 AM
Leslie and Karen helping me through the document nightmare!
5.0
Review from the previous organization
API
E
Ellie S
New Orleans, LA
Posted on September 8th, 2023 01:44 PM
quick responses, clearly experienced / knowledgeable, kept the train moving
5.0
Review from the previous organization
API
J
Jennifer M
Richardson, TX
Posted on August 31st, 2023 10:59 PM
Leslie moved quickly and efficiently to assist my buyer client and I, meeting tight deadlines along the way. Her knowledge, responsiveness and professionalism were impressive along the entire transaction. Five star service and beyond!
5.0
Review from the previous organization
API
M
Marshall H
Flippin, AR
Posted on August 30th, 2023 01:26 PM
Leslie and her team were extremely communicative, very professional and took care of us from start to finish, completing our closing as promised.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
API
A
Alyce D
Lewisville, TX
Posted on August 25th, 2023 07:35 PM
Responsive and very knowledgeable
5.0
Review from the previous organization
API
L
Lance H
Flower Mound, TX
Posted on August 21st, 2023 10:24 PM
Leslie is the consummate professional, always handling the transaction details in a friendly, prompt, courteous manner, and she is extremely knowledgeable and able clearly articulate the intricacies of a transaction to all parties. It is beyond...
read more

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.