logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 254568
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
C
CARLA M
Apple Valley, CA
Posted on August 2nd, 2021 03:19 PM
Kelly did an incredible job with my loan. I will recommend him to everyone!
5.0
FTP
E
ERIC R
CORONA, CA
Posted on December 31st, 2020 11:54 PM
Kelly was great. he answered all the questions we had and was wonderful to work with. We will definitely recommend him to any of our friends and family. We will also use him again.
5.0
FTP
A
AMBROSIO C
HESPERIA, CA
Posted on December 2nd, 2020 08:38 PM
Does a great job.
5.0
FTP
A
ANTHONY G
HESPERIA, CA
Posted on October 3rd, 2020 12:47 PM
Kelly was not only professional in his handling of my loan but he also made me feel like family. He was always available before, during, and after business hours to answer any questions or concerns I had. I really appreciate that. Thank you...
read more
5.0
FTP
E
EPIFANIO S
CALIMESA, CA
Posted on April 27th, 2020 03:31 PM
Mr. Davis answered all my questions in easy to understand terms. He always maintained communications with me and the escrow company. My refinance was very straight forward process and Mr. Davis had a lot do with it.
5.0
FTP
V
VENESSA F
PHELAN, CA
Posted on April 18th, 2020 03:16 PM
Kelly was able to explain each step of the loan process to ensure we understood our loan.
5.0
FTP
C
CRAIG D
PHELAN, CA
Posted on February 12th, 2020 03:26 PM
Kelly was very helpful and informative. He kept me updated every step of the way and made sure I understood what was going on. He also fought hard to keep my mortgage payment in my price range.
0.67
FTP
J
JOSEPH M
Hesperia, CA
Posted on September 12th, 2019 09:58 PM
.
5.0
FTP
A
AMBROSIO C
HESPERIA, CA
Posted on August 2nd, 2019 07:31 PM
Good and fast service
5.0
FTP
J
JONATHAN C
HESPERIA, CA
Posted on August 1st, 2019 01:34 PM
Kelly explained everything I asked about very precisely, He was very patient, He has a great personality and very friendly. He was firm in his work and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone else.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.