logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 450768
Disclaimer
California Based Mortgage Lender | NMLS #271603 | Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act | Equal Housing Lender; TX: Complaint/Recovery Fund Notice - https://www.alamedamortgage.com/complaint-recovery-fund-notice/
Gallery
image
View All
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
B
Bryan D S
Clovis, CA
Posted on February 3rd, 2024 03:48 PM
Excellent communication!
5.0
Encompass
L
Laura T A
Fresno, CA
Posted on December 23rd, 2023 04:26 AM
Justin was very helpful and patiently answered all of my questions.
4.83
Encompass
A
Andrew A N
Clovis, CA
Posted on December 1st, 2023 05:48 PM
It is just my personal opinion, but Justin was a little too buddy-buddy with me. Cordial and personable is always nice, but sometimes the approach from his whole team was to blustery for my taste. I am a mater-a-fact guy. For me purchasing...
read more
5.0
Encompass
P
Paul L
Fresno, CA
Posted on October 15th, 2023 07:44 PM
Tremendous Communication and progressive ideas for the betterment of the client.
5.0
Encompass
R
Randy L A
Clovis, CA
Posted on August 6th, 2023 03:55 AM
I had a fantastic experience with Justin as my loan officer. He was extremely knowledgeable, attentive, and went above and beyond to secure the best loan for me. His communication was top-notch, and he guided me through the entire process with...
read more
5.0
Encompass
L
Linda L
Clovis, CA
Posted on June 30th, 2023 09:04 PM
Justin is a good communicator and knows his business. If he says he can make a loan, he gets it done and frequently ahead of schedule!
5.0
Encompass
E
Edward M
Clovis, CA
Posted on June 8th, 2023 06:11 PM
Justin was on top of the process at every step and kept me informed. Everything went very smoothly.
5.0
Encompass
M
Melissa D
Clovis, CA
Posted on June 6th, 2023 08:13 PM
Thank you!!
5.0
Encompass
B
Brian A D J
Clovis, CA
Posted on June 6th, 2023 03:43 AM
Justin always delivers. He meets deadlines and has excellent communication skills.
5.0
Encompass
K
Kelly W
Clovis, CA
Posted on June 5th, 2023 05:20 PM
Justin was fantastic to work with. He stayed on top of everything and went above and beyond to keep the process smooth. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a loan!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.