logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS_ID# 1424085
  • VA-MLO-34314VA
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
VA-MLO-34314VA | Movement Mortgage LLC. All rights reserved. NMLS ID #39179 (For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). Additional information available at movement.com/legal. Interest rates and products are subject to change without notice and may or may not be available at the time of loan commitment or lock-in. Borrowers must qualify at closing for all benefits.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
K
Keona L W
Newport News, VA
Posted on February 25th, 2024 02:14 PM
Andy is very knowledgeable and professional. He makes sure that you and your buyer understand the process and know where you are at throughout the entire transaction.
Reply from Andy Villarraga
February 26th, 2024 01:42 PM
I always enjoy working with you! Thanks so much for the wonderful review :-)
5.0
SFTP
N
Natalie B
Newport News, VA
Posted on February 16th, 2024 01:10 PM
Andy answered all my questions very patiently and was supportive through my whole home buying process.
Reply from Andy Villarraga
February 16th, 2024 01:19 PM
Thank you very much for the glowing review! I enjoyed working with you! :-)
5.0
SFTP
C
Craig L
Newport News, VA
Posted on February 14th, 2024 09:36 PM
Andy attended an open house with me and immediately hit it off with a new client. Meeting the client and getting to the closing table was less than 30 days! Wow! Amazing! Due to his ability to make the client feel comfortable and confident...
read more
Reply from Andy Villarraga
February 14th, 2024 11:40 PM
Craig, Thank you very much for the awesome review! Can't wait to close the next one too!
5.0
SFTP
A
Amy H
Sandston, VA
Posted on February 9th, 2024 01:15 PM
Lightning fast, no hassle closing as always. I wouldn't choose anyone else!
Reply from Andy Villarraga
February 9th, 2024 03:01 PM
Thank you, Amy!! :-)
4.87
SFTP
A
Amanda N
Yorktown, VA
Posted on January 30th, 2024 07:45 PM
Very responsive and thorough in explanations.
Reply from Andy Villarraga
January 30th, 2024 07:53 PM
Hi Amanda! Thank you very much for the glowing review! Call or text if you need anything :-)
5.0
SFTP
M
Mary M
Newport News, VA
Posted on November 10th, 2023 03:32 PM
Andy was very professional and knowledgeable. Always available to answer any question the buyer or myself could have. Pleasure working with him.
Reply from Andy Villarraga
November 11th, 2023 01:55 PM
Thank you very much for the awesome review, Mary! We make a great team :-)
5.0
SFTP
C
Charles H
Newport News, VA
Posted on July 17th, 2023 12:38 PM
Andy worked tirelessly to get our loan through.
0.75
SFTP
F
Fernando G
Toano, VA
Posted on June 28th, 2023 12:22 AM
To begin with, the underwriters seem to be the problem… Andy was simply the messenger. We were told everything was ready to go…EVERYTHING we were simply waiting for paystubs…We’ll the paystubs came and went and still no closing date which was...
read more
5.0
google
S
Sendi T
Posted on June 15th, 2023 11:54 AM
Andy and his team made this process easy, we’re professional, we were always informed, and always kept an open line of communication.
5.0
SFTP
S
Sendi T
Newport News, VA
Posted on June 15th, 2023 11:52 AM
My experience was excellent! Andy was very professional, easy to communicate with, answered all questions, and kept me updated.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.