logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 485818
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
4.0
SFTP
I
Ismael D
Colton, CA
Posted on September 20th, 2023 07:05 PM
He had great service
Reply from John Busch
October 2nd, 2023 02:22 AM
Thank you for your time to leave a review regarding your experience with New American Funding. Should you require any further assistance or information, please let us know.
5.0
SFTP
R
Rebecca S
Long Beach, CA
Posted on September 12th, 2023 04:58 PM
There we’re complicated circumstances and John and his team were very helpful guiding us through.
Reply from John Busch
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to servicing your future lending needs. Please feel free to contact us, should you need any further assistance.
5.0
SFTP
M
Monica J
La Habra, CA
Posted on April 24th, 2023 10:03 PM
Always helpful. Will likely refer more clients to him
5.0
SFTP
M
Monica J
Pomona, CA
Posted on November 23rd, 2022 12:34 AM
Great service, fast response to clients. Very easy to work with.
5.0
google
B
Brian O
Posted on November 20th, 2022 04:35 AM
John Busch has received a review with 5 star rating from Brian O
5.0
SFTP
B
Brian R
Pomona, CA
Posted on November 20th, 2022 04:35 AM
I just want to take this moment to thank John for how fast and understanding he is, he explained and walked me through the process and updated with every minor detail. Thank you John I will sure recommend you and your team..
5.0
SFTP
S
Steven A
Long Beach, CA
Posted on October 28th, 2022 08:02 PM
This was my first time buying a house. John took the time to answer any questions and educate me along the way, and was willing to support any time of day or night.
5.0
google
S
Sharon A
Posted on October 5th, 2022 05:14 PM
John is a pleasure to work alongside! He's knowledgeable, pleasant, communicative....and, gets the job done. He made every deadline and we closed our transaction on time and with integrity.
4.66
SFTP
S
Sharon A
Mission Viejo, CA
Posted on October 5th, 2022 05:12 PM
John is very communicative and gets the job done...on time and with professionalism. A pleasure to work alongside in a real estate transaction.
5.0
google
A
Alina M
Posted on September 28th, 2022 04:40 PM
John Busch is wonderful! He is knowledgeable, quick response time and has helped us make the best choices for our purchases.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.