logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 833949
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Central Time
Disclaimer
Louisiana Residential Mortgage Lending License 1092 Consumers wishing to file a complaint against a mortgage banker or a licensed mortgage banker residential mortgage loan originator should complete and send a complaint form to the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending, 2601 North Lamar, Suite 201, Austin, Texas 78705. Complaint forms and instructions may be obtained from the department’s website at www.sml.texas.gov. A toll -free consumer hotline is available at 1-877-276-5550. The department maintains a recovery fund to make payments of certain actual out of pocket damages sustained by borrowers caused by acts of licensed mortgage banker residential mortgage loan originators. A written investigated by the department prior to the payment of a claim. For more information about the recovery application for reimbursement from the recovery fund must be filed with and fund, please consult the department’s website at www.sml.texas.gov.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
L
Lynn B
Sulphur, LA
Posted on December 4th, 2023 08:40 PM
John is very knowledgeable and also communicates very well.
Reply from John Anderson
December 4th, 2023 08:59 PM
Thank you for the Great Review! It is alway an honor to get to work with you and I appreciate our working relationship in helping people achieve the American Dream! God Bless!
5.0
SFTP
J
Jennifer V
Sulphur, LA
Posted on December 4th, 2023 08:38 PM
Very communicative. Smooth process. Answered all my questions / knowledgeable.
Reply from John Anderson
December 4th, 2023 08:50 PM
Thank you so much for the excellent review! It was such a pleasure working with you! Anytime I needed anything you were super prompt in getting what I needed which made my job that mush easier! God Bless,
5.0
SFTP
D
Darren D
Lake Charles, LA
Posted on November 28th, 2023 05:19 PM
This was my third home using John. He was always on top of things, kept me well informed on the status of procurement. Made all my home buying experiences as easy as possible.
Reply from John Anderson
November 28th, 2023 07:14 PM
Thanks for the excellent review and more importantly thank you for you loyalty!
5.0
SFTP
A
Amy D
Lake Charles, LA
Posted on November 28th, 2023 03:01 PM
John was very professional, kind, and communicative.
Reply from John Anderson
November 28th, 2023 07:08 PM
Thank you Amy for the great review, it was such a pleasure working with you!
5.0
SFTP
K
Kenneth W
Lake Charles, LA
Posted on November 7th, 2023 03:33 PM
Mr. John is very pleasant he kept me well informed about my business. Thank you Sir
Reply from John Anderson
November 28th, 2023 07:08 PM
Thank you Mr Kenneth for you excellent review it was a great pleasure helping you with your home purchase.
5.0
SFTP
K
Katy E
Sulphur, LA
Posted on November 1st, 2023 04:03 PM
John is the best! Communicates through whole process and on top of things
Reply from John Anderson
November 1st, 2023 04:45 PM
Thank you so much for the great review! You are such a joy to work with!
5.0
SFTP
S
Stephen E
Sulphur, LA
Posted on November 1st, 2023 02:02 PM
John was fantastic! Very knowledgeable and on top of his game! He made the whole process very simple and smooth and facilitated many of the steps for me! All I had to do was sign!
Reply from John Anderson
November 1st, 2023 04:46 PM
Thanks for the great review, it was such a pleasure working with you! Congratulations on your new home!
5.0
google
M
Morgan L
Posted on October 2nd, 2023 12:40 PM
John was very informative and very easy to communicate with! He was always available for a phone call or a text and to answer any questions we might have. Highly recommend him and Premier for anyone’s home buying needs!
5.0
SFTP
M
Morgan L
Lake Charles, LA
Posted on September 29th, 2023 12:27 PM
John was very informative and very easy to communicate with! He was always available for a phone call or a text and to answer any questions we might have. Highly recommend him and Premier for anyone’s home buying needs!
5.0
SFTP
A
Ashley C
Sulphur, LA
Posted on September 26th, 2023 10:39 AM
John is very knowledgeable and so helpful. We will definitely use him in the future. Ashley C.
Reply from John Anderson
September 26th, 2023 05:58 PM
Thank you so much for the kind words. It was such a pleasure helping you guys out!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.