logo
Social Links
Addresses
Serving
Gainesville, GA
+10
Licenses
  • NMLS # 627356
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer

©2023 First Community Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
First Community Mortgage Corporation | NMLS ID 629700
NMLS Consumer Access NMLS Consumer Access
Privacy Policy
Accessibility Policy
State Licensing Information

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
4.83
SFTP
S
Symone A
Columbus, GA
Posted on March 3rd, 2024 12:48 PM
Easy to reach someone via phone or text and a very clear transparent process. Jeremy was also very knowledgeable about different loan types. The only things I would improve are sending communications with the wrong names.
5.0
Encompass
K
Kisha R K
ATLANTA, GA
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 02:30 PM
Jeremy and his team made this experience hands down extremely easy, painless and smooth as ever. Jeremy ND his team was available and ready a willing to help every step of the way. I would use Jeremy and his team 100 times over.
Reply from Jeremy Owens - First Community Mort...
February 28th, 2024 02:34 PM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give me a call.
5.0
Encompass
J
Justin L A
HOMER, GA
Posted on February 16th, 2024 04:13 PM
Jeremey and his whole team were great to work with and very helpful with answering any questions or concerns we had.
Reply from Jeremy Owens - First Community Mort...
February 21st, 2024 04:14 PM
I'm honored you allowed me to assist. Thank you for the 5-star review! Let me know if I can help you in the future.
5.0
Encompass
L
Lorenzo T R
FAIRBURN, GA
Posted on February 13th, 2024 07:47 PM
Jeremy Owens - First Community Mortgage - Nmls# 627356 has received a review with 5 star rating from Lorenzo T R
Reply from Jeremy Owens - First Community Mort...
February 18th, 2024 07:49 PM
Thank you so much for your business and for the 5-star review!
5.0
Encompass
R
Ronald P H
ATHENS, GA
Posted on February 1st, 2024 05:49 PM
The communication between All involved was smooth and they alll Jeremy,Amy and Brianna made it simple and quick.
Reply from Jeremy Owens - First Community Mort...
February 6th, 2024 05:52 PM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give me a call.
5.0
Encompass
K
Katelyn E B
ATLANTA, GA
Posted on January 29th, 2024 08:08 PM
Jeremy and the team! Very helpful for a first time home buyer. They were knowledgeable, friendly and patient.
Reply from Jeremy Owens - First Community Mort...
February 3rd, 2024 08:12 PM
It was great working with you. Thanks again for putting your trust in me.
5.0
Encompass
A
Austin P
GOODLETTSVILLE, TN
Posted on January 26th, 2024 11:46 AM
Jeremy Owens - First Community Mortgage - Nmls# 627356 has received a review with 5 star rating from Austin P
Reply from Jeremy Owens - First Community Mort...
January 26th, 2024 12:25 PM
I enjoyed working with you. Thanks for the great feedback.
5.0
Encompass
F
Francoise G S
DOUGLASVILLE, GA
Posted on January 5th, 2024 02:41 PM
Jermey & his Team was truly amazing. They were very transparent and open in communications. They are organized and created a efficient process with minimal issues. Truly a great experience.
Reply from Jeremy Owens - First Community Mort...
January 5th, 2024 03:13 PM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
5.0
Encompass
R
Ryan C K
Gainesville, GA
Posted on December 19th, 2023 03:34 PM
Jeremy and his team were excellent throughout the home-buying process. He was able to re-negotiate our rate a few days before closing, in turn saving us a lot of money in the long run! His advice and guidance made the whole process seamless!...
read more
5.0
Encompass
K
Kerri-James J
ATLANTA, GA
Posted on December 18th, 2023 02:58 PM
Jeremy and team were a pleasure to work with. They were very knowledgeable and helpful. Even when faced with adversity, Jeremy pushed to get things done and updated me a long the way.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.