logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS_ID# 1458370
  • NC-I-173344
  • SC-BFI-MLO - 1458370
Disclaimer
NC-I-173344, SC-BFI-MLO - 1458370 | Movement Mortgage LLC. All rights reserved. NMLS ID #39179 (For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). Additional information available at movement.com/legal. Interest rates and products are subject to change without notice and may or may not be available at the time of loan commitment or lock-in. Borrowers must qualify at closing for all benefits.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
D
Daniel P
Thomasville, NC
Posted on April 8th, 2023 01:16 AM
Always there to answer a question or clear up any confusion
Reply from Jenn Curry
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
5.0
SFTP
T
Troy P
Matthews, NC
Posted on September 7th, 2022 11:21 AM
We have used Jennifer for over 3 closings and her and her team have always done a fantastic job. Every closing has been on time and smooth and will plan to use her again in the future.
5.0
SFTP
K
Kimberly P
Matthews, NC
Posted on September 2nd, 2022 09:33 PM
4th loan with Jennifer and she’s A++ every time!
5.0
google
E
Elisa P
Posted on June 30th, 2022 08:46 PM
Jennifer and the team were amazing from start to finish! She worked with us to make buying a home stress free. We will recommend her to everyone we know!
5.0
SFTP
J
Jarod F
Rock Hill, SC
Posted on June 30th, 2022 08:44 PM
Jennifer made home buying a stress free experience. She was so friendly and knowledgeable and helped us through every step of the process. We couldn’t be more grateful!
5.0
SFTP
L
Lois F
China Grove, NC
Posted on June 11th, 2022 12:11 PM
Jennifer Curry was very professional and knowledgeable. Awesome loan officer!
5.0
SFTP
J
JoAnn K
Marshville, NC
Posted on February 16th, 2022 08:39 PM
Jen was the absolute best!! Highly recommend her. She was in constant contact with me every step of the way. I never had to worry or wonder where we were in the process.
5.0
SFTP
B
Benjamin B
Denton, NC
Posted on December 25th, 2021 02:06 AM
Overall quick response and very personable. Made it simple and easy as could be.
5.0
google
M
Megan M
Posted on October 30th, 2021 09:32 PM
Jenn Curry has received a review with 5 star rating from Megan M
5.0
SFTP
S
Samantha M
Rock Hill, SC
Posted on October 30th, 2021 09:32 PM
From start to finish she was there to answer all my questions and made the process so easy and smooth!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.