logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 1557109
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer

©2023 First Community Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
First Community Mortgage Corporation | NMLS ID 629700
NMLS Consumer Access NMLS Consumer Access
Privacy Policy
Accessibility Policy
State Licensing Information

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
A
Alexis A
SENOIA, GA
Posted on February 9th, 2024 11:22 AM
Jake McPherson- First Community Mortgage - NMLS # 1557109 has received a review with 5 star rating from Alexis A
Reply from Jake McPherson- First Community Mor...
February 14th, 2024 11:22 AM
It was great working with you. Thanks again for putting your trust in me.
5.0
Encompass
F
Frank V T
CANTON, GA
Posted on January 26th, 2024 07:33 AM
answered phone everytime. not pushy just very informative. made process very easy.
Reply from Jake McPherson- First Community Mor...
January 26th, 2024 08:35 AM
It was great working with you. Thanks again for putting your trust in us.
5.0
Encompass
P
Paula C
Peachtree City, GA
Posted on January 11th, 2024 11:38 PM
Jake McPherson- First Community Mortgage - NMLS # 1557109 has received a review with 5 star rating from Paula C
Reply from Jake McPherson- First Community Mor...
January 12th, 2024 12:31 AM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
5.0
Encompass
W
Whitley S D
MURFREESBORO, TN
Posted on January 8th, 2024 03:19 PM
Being a first time home buyer, I had a lot of questions. Everything was new for me. Jake led me through the entire process, making me feel very comfortable along the way.
Reply from Jake McPherson- First Community Mor...
January 8th, 2024 04:16 PM
It was great working with you. Thanks again for putting your trust in us.
5.0
Encompass
D
Danny P
CALHOUN, GA
Posted on December 28th, 2023 01:49 PM
I have never worked with anyone quite like Jake. He took extra time to explain every aspect of the process. I definitely understand what exactly we were doing after every conversation we had! I HIGHLY recommend him to anyone! THANK YOU JAKE!!!...
read more
5.0
Encompass
J
Jake R P
FAYETTEVILLE, GA
Posted on October 1st, 2023 12:34 PM
He explained every step to the point I think I could audit a college class on the housing market.
5.0
Encompass
R
Ryan A M
ROSWELL, GA
Posted on September 19th, 2023 10:59 AM
Jake is top notch when it comes to communication with his clients. He was always there to answer any and all questions regardless of the hour of day. I truly appreciated his patience and support through the entire home purchasing process. Jake...
read more
5.0
Encompass
J
Jacek S
PEACHTREE CITY, GA
Posted on August 29th, 2023 07:57 PM
Great everything
5.0
google
T
Troy T
Posted on August 8th, 2023 11:11 AM
Jake McPherson- First Community Mortgage - NMLS # 1557109 has received a review with 5 star rating from Troy T
5.0
Encompass
T
Troy E T
MARIETTA, GA
Posted on August 8th, 2023 11:10 AM
Jake should be your loan guy. Period

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.