logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
Each office is independently owned and operated.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
DotLoop
C
Clair W R I E
Huber Heights, OH
Posted on November 11th, 2022 01:51 PM
The process is just easy and always has great success.
5.0
DotLoop
K
Kimberly B R
Centerville, OH
Posted on April 5th, 2022 05:10 AM
easy going
4.0
3rd Party Review
M
Mark P
Beavercreek, OH
Posted on June 15th, 2021 01:19 PM
4 star customer review
5.0
3rd Party Review
D
Digna A C U
Beavercreek, OH
Posted on June 9th, 2021 12:07 PM
The help we receive from day 1 to closing day.
5.0
3rd Party Review
D
Dave A K R
Beavercreek, OH
Posted on June 9th, 2021 11:09 AM
we could not have had any better agent t0 work with then geri , thank you very much for all your work and effort
5.0
DotLoop
M
Mary C
West Carrollton, OH
Posted on November 28th, 2020 05:47 PM
Geri did her best to help us in any way she could to get a great house of our dreams . I would recommend her to friends and family.
5.0
DotLoop
S
Shawn K
West Carrollton, OH
Posted on November 28th, 2020 04:33 PM
Geri was great to work with, She was always there when we needed her. We will tell all of our family and friends to work with her.
5.0
DotLoop
C
Christina S
Dayton, OH
Posted on July 21st, 2020 03:07 PM
Great to work with
5.0
DotLoop
J
Jeffrey L
Dayton, OH
Posted on July 13th, 2020 02:17 PM
Exceptional professionalism, perseverance and pleasantness throughout our entire experience, especially when there were the more challenging and emotional times/events. We were most fortunate in having Geri represent our needs in this process....
read more
5.0
DotLoop
L
Linda L
Dayton, OH
Posted on July 10th, 2020 11:59 AM
Geri was the only realtor that could have made our new home purchase happen! We had a difficult time corresponding with our out of state mortgage lender and Geri was the one who got it done! She is kind, very competent, and excellent at her...
read more

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.