logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • AZ, CA, CO, FL, WA
  • TEMPORARY AUTHORITY to originate Texas loans
  • NMLS #1757662
Disclaimer
Francisco Haros, Loan Officer, NMLS #1757662 | Nova Financial & Investment Corporation, dba NOVA® Home Loans NMLS #3087 | BK 0902429 | Phone: 520.202.4112 |Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act #4131230. Also licensed by the CA-DFPI under the CFL #6036566. Loans made or arranged pursuant to a California Financing Law License. | 6245 E. Broadway Blvd., Suite 400 · Tucson, AZ 85711 |https://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/COMPANY/3087 | Equal Housing Opportunity | www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org.For Texas Consumers: Consumers wishing to file a complaint against a mortgage banker or licensed mortgage banker residential mortgage loan originator should complete and send a complaint form to the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending, 2601 N. Lamar, Suite 201, Austin Texas 78705. Complaint forms and instructions may be obtained from the department's website at www.sml.texas.gov. A toll-free consumer hotline is available at 1-877-276-5550. The department maintains a recovery fund to make payments of certain actual out of pocket damages sustained by borrowers caused by acts of licensed mortgage banker residential mortgage loan originators. A written application for reimbursement from the recovery fund must be filed with and investigated by the department prior to the payment of a claim. For more information about the recovery fund, please consult the department's website at www.sml.texas.gov.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
O
Oraldo A
Tucson, AZ
Posted on January 1st, 2024 06:10 PM
Always answer my phone calls and my questions not like others on my experience I think this guy it’s honest.
Reply from Francisco Haros
January 3rd, 2024 06:54 PM
Thank you Oraldo it is a great pleasure to work with you.
5.0
Encompass
E
Elizabeth R
Hereford, AZ
Posted on October 19th, 2023 02:40 PM
Francisco was on top of things, great lender!
Reply from Francisco Haros
October 19th, 2023 04:58 PM
Muchas Gracias Elizabeth, it was a great Experience to work with you.
5.0
Encompass
K
Kimberly A V
Tucson, AZ
Posted on August 25th, 2023 03:22 PM
Francisco was very professional , quick to respond. He sent weekly LSUs and updates without me having to ask for them, I've always had a good experience with Nova!
Reply from Francisco Haros
October 19th, 2023 04:59 PM
thank you Kimberly, working with you was great.
5.0
Encompass
B
Bonita J W
Tucson, AZ
Posted on May 15th, 2023 04:17 PM
The process was very easy doing it electronically. There were no surprises. Friendly service.
Reply from Francisco Haros
October 19th, 2023 05:00 PM
Thank you Bonita I appreciate your Review
5.0
ManualUpload
O
Oraldo M
Posted on January 18th, 2023 06:54 AM
Great experience Went above and beyond not like with this other company I was working with before I switched with him that they wouldn’t even answered my calls maybe they would call me back the next day or so (guarantee rate) thanks for helping...
read more
5.0
Encompass
T
Taylor J J
Tucson, AZ
Posted on January 3rd, 2022 04:16 PM
Nothing naa
5.0
Encompass
A
Adriana G A
Tucson, AZ
Posted on September 16th, 2021 01:26 PM
Francisco is awesome! He was always in contact with any updates, he would always return our calls within the hour if for any reason he was not able to answer, he was very kind and patient, and very professional. Would definitely recommend Francisco...
read more
5.0
Encompass
T
Tedene M N
Tucson, AZ
Posted on August 6th, 2021 05:11 PM
Great communication. Promptness. Everyone we dealt with made us feel that we are valued customers. Truly appreciate how our entire refinance was handled.
5.0
Encompass
D
David D N
Tucson, AZ
Posted on August 2nd, 2021 07:41 PM
The personal contact and very good response time it took to get answers. Also the fact that the whole process went fast and we got our funding. Thanks Francisco and team.
5.0
Encompass
R
Robert J C
Tucson, AZ
Posted on June 17th, 2021 07:45 PM
Friendly people the whole process went smoothly

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.