logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 1829725
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
google
C
Connie A
Posted on January 24th, 2024 09:09 PM
Working with Esmeralda and her team was wonderful, she is a very professional person in her work, always efficient, very timely, she was always attentive to all my needs as a client, her support was great. She is the best!!!
5.0
SFTP
L
Lola A
Hoschton, GA
Posted on January 24th, 2024 09:09 PM
Working with Esmeralda and her team was wonderful, she is a very professional person in her work, always efficient, very timely, she was always attentive to all my needs as a client, her support was great. She is the best!!!
Reply from Esmeralda Gonzalez
January 11th, 2024 04:06 PM
Thank you for your time to submit a review. New American Funding loves to hear our customers enjoy what we do. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
5.0
Encompass
M
Mauri M
Lawrenceville, GA
Posted on January 15th, 2024 03:10 PM
I work with Esmeralda for long time to prepare me for Buy my own home. Work with her and her team was a great experience. She is filled with patience and knowledge. She really care her client. I definitely recommend her!
Reply from Esmeralda Gonzalez
January 25th, 2024 03:11 PM
It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service and hope we achieved this goal with your loan experience. Thank you for your time to submit a review. We look forward to sharing your review our management team. Please keep us in mind...
read more
5.0
Encompass
M
Mauri M
Lawrenceville, GA
Posted on January 15th, 2024 01:11 PM
Thank great deal
4.66
Encompass
M
Maria E
Braselton, GA
Posted on January 5th, 2024 04:54 PM
Kindness, patience and communication.
Reply from Esmeralda Gonzalez
January 15th, 2024 04:56 PM
Thank you for your time to leave a review regarding your experience with New American Funding. Should you require any further assistance or information, please let us know.
5.0
Encompass
F
Fabian O
Austell, GA
Posted on December 31st, 2023 05:11 PM
Communication, her expertise, great problem solving orientation, these were just a few of the outstanding qualities that she showcased during our process of purchasing our first home. We would definitely recommend her to our friends and use...
read more
Reply from Esmeralda Gonzalez
January 10th, 2024 05:13 PM
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to sharing your feedback with our management team. We look forward to making your experience even better in the future.
5.0
Encompass
J
Jose G V
Braselton, GA
Posted on December 31st, 2023 12:08 AM
Excellent to work with Esmeralda and her availability on the entire process.
Reply from Esmeralda Gonzalez
January 10th, 2024 12:09 AM
Thank you for your time to submit a review. New American Funding loves to hear our customers enjoy what we do. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
5.0
SFTP
L
Luis R
Braselton, GA
Posted on December 29th, 2023 05:53 PM
Excelente trato y comunicación
Reply from Esmeralda Gonzalez
January 8th, 2024 05:55 PM
We are happy you had a great experience with New American Funding. Please keep us in mind for any further home financing needs.
5.0
Encompass
J
Jhon B T
Braselton, GA
Posted on December 29th, 2023 04:25 PM
I want to highlight the excellent work of Esmeralda Gonzalez. Her expert knowledge, patience, and friendly attitude made the process smooth and comfortable. She was always available to answer questions and provide detailed advice. Her dedication...
read more
Reply from Esmeralda Gonzalez
January 8th, 2024 04:26 PM
Thank you for your time to submit a review. New American Funding loves to hear our customers enjoy what we do. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
5.0
Encompass
M
Maria E C
Stone Mountain, GA
Posted on December 27th, 2023 08:14 PM
La dedicación, el profesionalismo y la experiencia para agilizar el proceso, fue muy importante. Muchas gracias a Esmeralda y todo su elenco por su gran trabajo.
Reply from Esmeralda Gonzalez
January 8th, 2024 07:20 PM
Thank you for your time to submit a review. New American Funding loves to hear our customers enjoy what we do. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.