logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 715178
Disclaimer
Alameda Mortgage Corporation dba Precision Home Loans, NMLS 271603 issued by the Nationwide Multistate Licensing System and Registry. AZ Lic. #BK-1021761; Licensed by the CA Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the Residential Mortgage Lending Act; Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee, Lic. #64820; WA Lic. #CL-271603; TX Mortgage Banker Registration No. 271603 Complaint/Recovery Fund Notice - https://www.alamedamortgage.com/complaint-recovery-fund-notice/; www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org.
Gallery
image
View All
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
C
Camtu L
Stockton, CA
Posted on November 12th, 2023 05:04 PM
Went above and beyond to help secure our loan through many obstacles
5.0
Encompass
J
Jesse C
Sacramento, CA
Posted on November 6th, 2023 09:44 PM
Overall experience was amazing, Ellis is my one and only recommendation. Persistent, professional, helpful and understanding. Ellis is above and beyond with a wonderful personality. Highly recommend, for first time homebuyers and future home...
read more
5.0
Encompass
K
Kent T
Sacramento, CA
Posted on October 16th, 2023 02:04 PM
Ellis was professional and easy to work with from the beginning of us working together.
5.0
Encompass
T
Timmy L
Stockton, CA
Posted on October 1st, 2023 05:03 PM
Everything was fast from underwriter approval, Loan docs and funding.
5.0
Encompass
H
Hentry L
Sacramento, CA
Posted on September 21st, 2023 02:56 PM
Ellis is the best! She’s always proactive and on top of things. Super fast and ready for closing even before me.
5.0
Encompass
H
Hong N
Sacramento, CA
Posted on September 18th, 2023 04:14 PM
Ellis was very professional. She was thorough and concise, making the loan process very fast.
5.0
Encompass
M
Mohit J S
Sacramento, CA
Posted on September 6th, 2023 10:22 PM
Being a first time home buyer, I thought it will be very difficult but Ellis made it so easy for us,her communication skills and her ability to explain things made it a smooth sailing for us, she was even available after hours when we wanted...
read more
5.0
Encompass
J
Jack S
Sacramento, CA
Posted on September 3rd, 2023 09:58 PM
Ellis is great to work with, communication and timing was excellent
5.0
Encompass
R
Ryan G
Sacramento, CA
Posted on August 23rd, 2023 08:02 PM
Ellis is great!
5.0
Encompass
G
Germaine S
Elk Grove, CA
Posted on August 7th, 2023 03:15 PM
Ellis was very professional and was prompt with her responses. Our client’s loan funded smoothly. Thank you Ellis for your hard work in getting us to the finish line. We really appreciate you. We can’t wait to work with you again!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.