logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 198749
Services Offered
  • Mortgage
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Central Time
Disclaimer
https://assurancemortgage.com/legal/ https://assurancemortgage.com/privacy-policy/ Assurance Financial NMLS# 70876 Equal Housing Opportunity
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
J
Jane P M
Prairieville, LA
Posted on February 9th, 2024 02:32 PM
Elise was very personable & professional and a delight to work with.
Reply from Elise Daniel
February 22nd, 2024 03:52 PM
Thank you so much for taking the time to review me! I really appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.
5.0
Encompass
A
Alyssa R P
Saint Francisville, LA
Posted on January 22nd, 2024 04:17 PM
Elise and her team made our home buying experience so painless and easy! Every step was well organized and needs were always commincated clearly! As first time buyers, we were so forunate to have their assistance throughout this process!
Reply from Elise Daniel
January 22nd, 2024 07:09 PM
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! It was such a pleasure working with you and Luke! Congratulations!!!
5.0
Encompass
L
Laura E M
Baton Rouge, LA
Posted on January 19th, 2024 02:43 PM
Elise and her team were very helpful and informative. I was recommended to Elise because she has a reputation for efficiency and communication, and that is definitely true. I was a first time homebuyer with a condo loan, and she made the process...
read more
Reply from Elise Daniel
January 22nd, 2024 07:29 PM
Thanak you so much for the review! It was such a pleasure working with you on your first home! I look forward to working with you again in the future!! Congratulations.
5.0
Encompass
M
Mary B D
Baton Rouge, LA
Posted on January 2nd, 2024 01:32 PM
Easy to work with.
Reply from Elise Daniel
January 2nd, 2024 05:06 PM
Thank you so much for the review! I hope you guys enjoy your new home and have a wonderful 2024!
5.0
Encompass
S
Seth D D
Baton Rouge, LA
Posted on December 30th, 2023 01:26 PM
Elise and Jessica were great to work with. Very prompt and communication was excellent.
Reply from Elise Daniel
January 2nd, 2024 05:05 PM
Thank you so much for the review! You were a pleasure to work with and I hope you have a wonderful 2024
5.0
Encompass
D
Dayne T S
Sperry, OK
Posted on December 27th, 2023 02:45 PM
Working with Elise has always been great. She is really invested in getting you your home. She has a very inclusive work style that will not leave you in the dark on any issues that arise and she works with you to get them resolved!
Reply from Elise Daniel
January 2nd, 2024 05:05 PM
Thank you so much for the review!! Enjoy your new home and new city! Wishing you guys the best in 2024!
5.0
Encompass
M
Melissa B D
Saint Francisville, LA
Posted on December 19th, 2023 02:39 PM
Easy accessibility to communicate with Elise and team members
Reply from Elise Daniel
December 29th, 2023 02:11 PM
Thank you so much for trusting me with your purchase! It was a pleasure working with you! Happy New Year!
5.0
Encompass
K
Kelli A P
Saint Francisville, LA
Posted on December 10th, 2023 01:55 PM
Elise and her team are super communicative and professional. We couldn’t have had a better experience. We’ll always choose Assurance Financial for our lending needs
Reply from Elise Daniel
December 11th, 2023 07:52 PM
Thank you so much for your kind review!! Thank you for trusting us with your business!!!!
5.0
Encompass
J
Jamie G B
Philadelphia, MS
Posted on October 6th, 2023 02:19 PM
Prompt, helpful, informative and overall very friendly!
Reply from Elise Daniel
October 9th, 2023 06:27 PM
Thank you so much for the review! It was a pleasure working with you!
5.0
Encompass
J
John A B
Philadelphia, MS
Posted on October 6th, 2023 12:13 PM
Communication
Reply from Elise Daniel
October 9th, 2023 06:26 PM
Thank you so much for the review! It was a pleasure working with you!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.