logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS_ID# 93854
  • WA-MLO-93854
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
WA-MLO-93854 | Movement Mortgage LLC. All rights reserved. NMLS ID #39179 (For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). Additional information available at movement.com/legal. Interest rates and products are subject to change without notice and may or may not be available at the time of loan commitment or lock-in. Borrowers must qualify at closing for all benefits.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
H
Herbert R
Allyn, WA
Posted on January 9th, 2024 07:14 AM
Kept informed on a regular basis about status of the purchase. Great customer service. When I had questions, Donna and team were always readily available to answer my questions.
5.0
SFTP
R
Roxanne A
Shelton, WA
Posted on January 3rd, 2024 11:45 PM
Donna was very personable and knowledgeable about the mortgage loan process. She took the time to meet with us virtually and answered all the questions we had and gave us different scenarios based on our situation. The process was very smooth....
read more
5.0
SFTP
J
Jennifer S
Silverdale, WA
Posted on December 20th, 2023 06:08 AM
I have been working with Donna for 7 years and she is one of the best in the business! Her professionalism and communication is the best I've ever experienced!
5.0
SFTP
V
Veronica C
Tahuya, WA
Posted on November 20th, 2023 01:38 PM
Donna is what made it great.
Reply from Donna Miller
November 20th, 2023 02:16 PM
Helping great customers like you is why I'm in this business. Thank you so much for your business and great feedback.
5.0
SFTP
S
Susie W
Monroe, WA
Posted on November 13th, 2023 09:59 PM
Informed on all aspects of the buyers loan progress.
5.0
SFTP
C
Casey J
Bothell, WA
Posted on October 24th, 2023 05:15 PM
Fantastic help for out of state people refinancing a home. Thanks Donna and crew!
5.0
SFTP
C
Christopher F
Kent, WA
Posted on October 5th, 2023 05:15 PM
Donna was extremely helpful during this process. She explained each step of the process clarity and professionalism. I would highly recommend her to any friends for family members looking for their next home.
5.0
SFTP
A
Ashley P
Bremerton, WA
Posted on September 28th, 2023 02:37 AM
She was wonderful to work with and provided loads of info. She made this whole process super easy and I'm super grateful for all of her help.
5.0
SFTP
J
Jazmyn H
Port Orchard, WA
Posted on July 17th, 2023 09:24 PM
The positivity that was shared in this stressful time and the support given with the ideas to help me along the way.
Reply from Donna Miller
August 11th, 2023 08:43 PM
Thank you Jazmyn for your kind words and for taking the time to leave a review for Movement Mortgage. I am so glad to hear that I was able to provide you with a positive experience and support during this stressful time. I'm here to help in...
read more
5.0
SFTP
S
Steven M
Port Orchard, WA
Posted on July 4th, 2023 09:43 PM
Had a great experience and Donna went out of her way to get this to close on time.
Reply from Donna Miller
August 11th, 2023 08:44 PM
Thank you, Steven! It was a pleasure working with you. I'm so glad I could get everything done in time and that you had a great experience. Thank you for your 5-star rating of Movement Mortgage.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.