logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 223787
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer

© 2023 American Neighborhood Mortgage Acceptance Company LLC (dba AnnieMac Home Mortgage, OVM with AnnieMac Home Mortgage, Family First A Division of AnnieMac Home Mortgage, homecomings Mortgage & Equity A Division of AnnieMac Home Mortgage), 700 East Gate Drive, Suite 400, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054. Lender NMLS ID# 338923. American Neighborhood Mortgage Acceptance Company LLC is not affiliated with or endorsed by any state or federal government entities or any entities sponsored by the same. American Neighborhood Mortgage Acceptance Company LLC holds the following licenses or approvals from the entities listed below which allow it to act as a privately owned retail mortgage lender.

Family First Licenses

Family First Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
D
Donita P
Hamburg, NJ
Posted on February 8th, 2024 05:48 AM
Donna was excellent and very knowledgeable. She answered my calls, questions, concerns and more! Phil and Liz were excellent as well!
Reply from Donna Marshall - Family First
February 18th, 2024 05:48 AM
Thank you for the review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
5.0
Encompass
M
MOHAMED B
Washington, NJ
Posted on February 6th, 2024 01:25 PM
I would like to thank all the team that worked on file from Day one with professionalism & Knowledge. Special Thanks to Donna MarshallPhil Cruze, Elizabeth Maybury.and all the team that worked on my File till the closing. Thank you Team, we...
read more
Reply from Donna Marshall - Family First
February 16th, 2024 01:27 PM
It was great working with you. Thanks again for putting your trust in us.
5.0
Encompass
D
Didier V
Keansburg, NJ
Posted on January 19th, 2024 02:39 PM
It was an okay process
5.0
Encompass
E
Ebony S B
Trenton, NJ
Posted on December 19th, 2023 02:16 PM
They really made it easy for me to buy
Reply from Donna Marshall - Family First
December 29th, 2023 02:19 PM
I really appreciate the feedback and am looking forward to working with you again.
5.0
Encompass
P
Paula V
NEWARK, NJ
Posted on October 31st, 2023 11:36 AM
Donna and her team are awesome. Great guidance and very supportive. Not the first time nor the last time that I've worked with Donna. Experience is always white glove.
5.0
Encompass
R
Ronny A C
Cedarville, NJ
Posted on September 12th, 2023 01:23 AM
Donna is a please t to work with. She know her stuff make the buying process smooth.
5.0
Encompass
A
Alyssa D D
Monroe Township, NJ
Posted on September 11th, 2023 10:42 AM
Everyone working with the family first team did an amazing job!
4.16
Encompass
J
Janeen M S
Seaside Heights, NJ
Posted on September 11th, 2023 10:17 AM
Donna was very helpful and on top of the process for me
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Reviews From Previous Organization
M
Marie C
Phillipsburg, NJ
Posted on February 13th, 2023 03:14 AM
The communication was great!
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Reviews From Previous Organization
R
Richard L B
Phillipsburg, NJ
Posted on February 12th, 2023 12:28 PM
The level of concern and attention at every step of the process was outstanding. They always had our best interest at heart. Truly a God send.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.