logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 636460
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
D
Deborah C
Dundee, FL
Posted on February 16th, 2024 09:30 PM
I would like to thank Diana for her diligence getting this recent transaction to the closing table. She is very knowledgeable and competent I appreciate her professionalism and look forward to working together again
5.0
Encompass
L
Leticia G L
Sebring, FL
Posted on October 10th, 2023 10:42 PM
Great, very helpfull
Reply from Diana Rodriguez
October 20th, 2023 10:44 PM
It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service and hope we achieved this goal with your loan experience. Thank you for your time to submit a review. We look forward to sharing your review our management team. Please keep us in mind...
read more
3.66
SFTP
K
Kavita D
Bartow, FL
Posted on August 22nd, 2023 07:59 PM
Diana and her team worked very hard everyday to help my family and I achieve this home. My situation was tricky and required much more proactivity than a regular case. I was in nursing school and my job offer was contingent I passed the state...
read more
Reply from Diana Rodriguez
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for your time to leave a review regarding your experience with New American Funding. Should you require any further assistance or information, please let us know.
4.0
SFTP
E
Erika H
Lakeland, FL
Posted on August 10th, 2023 07:26 PM
Diana was very clear and always available to answer questions.
Reply from Diana Rodriguez
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for sharing your experience you had with New American Funding. Customer satisfaction is our main priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated.
5.0
SFTP
N
Nesper R
Clermont, FL
Posted on June 25th, 2023 02:45 PM
She saved a deal. My clients now have a home.
5.0
SFTP
N
Nesper R
Clermont, FL
Posted on June 22nd, 2023 09:43 PM
She saved a deal that would not have closed.
5.0
google
K
Karim E
Posted on June 21st, 2023 07:00 PM
Very helpful team thanks again Diana and Viany .
5.0
SFTP
L
Leroy C
Clermont, FL
Posted on June 21st, 2023 12:56 AM
I loved your professionalism and supportive nature
5.0
SFTP
K
Karim E
Orlando, FL
Posted on June 12th, 2023 04:30 PM
Good overall
5.0
SFTP
P
Pamela H
Auburndale, FL
Posted on June 11th, 2023 12:14 PM
Good communication. Timely. Overcame challenges with good solutions.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.