logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS ID: 1645237
Services Offered
  • Mortgage Lending: Purchases & Refinances
  • Conventional Loans
  • Government Lending: VA
  • FHA & USDA
  • Construction Loans: New Construction & Renovations
  • 1st Time Home Buyer
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Demi L Lund NMLS ID: 1645237; Company NMLS ID: 1591 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org): Branch ID: 1865366; OR-Mortgage Loan Originator License; WA-MLO-1645237; 1359 Duane St, Astoria, OR 97103; Churchill Mortgage Corporation

Equal Housing Lender

Churchill Mortgage Corporation is an Equal Housing Lender

Churchill Mortgage Corporation | NMLS ID 1591
761 Old Hickory Blvd., Ste 400 | Brentwood, TN 37027 | Toll Free: 888.562.6200

©2023 All Rights Reserved
NMLS Consumer Access: http://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/
Licensing | Privacy | Contact Us

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
B
Brent A B
ASTORIA, OR
Posted on December 5th, 2023 01:52 AM
Demi was very helpful,friendly and has a great work ethic.
5.0
Encompass
J
Jeffrey R
NASELLE, WA
Posted on September 9th, 2023 04:43 PM
I had absolutely no knowledge on how to buy a home as this was my first time. I was extremely anxious and unsure about the whole process, I had gotten pre-approved already and thought I was doing everything the correct way, when a friend told...
read more
5.0
Encompass
B
Brooke A
NASELLE, WA
Posted on August 24th, 2023 06:08 PM
Demi was very helpful and responsive every step of the way
Reply from Demi Lund - Churchill Mortgage
August 24th, 2023 07:18 PM
Thank you for the kind review, Brooke! It was an absolute pleasure to work with you. Welcome to your new home!
5.0
Encompass
D
Deborah J W K
ASTORIA, OR
Posted on April 21st, 2023 01:05 PM
A little confusion on the timing of things, but other than that, it was great.
5.0
Encompass
L
Linda E
WARRENTON, OR
Posted on April 19th, 2023 03:35 PM
Demi was part of a team that supported me through this process. She was always ready and willing to answer my questions. She kept me informed of progress status. She was the best!
4.5
Encompass
R
Robert J B
ASTORIA, OR
Posted on April 11th, 2023 02:00 PM
Demi was informative throughout the whole transaction, answered all our questions. She had the best interest in getting us into our 1st home. Thank you
Reply from Demi Lund - Churchill Mortgage
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you so much for the kind review Robert. You and Victoria were an absolute pleasure to work for! Congratulations on your beautiful new home!
5.0
Encompass
V
Victoria S
Astoria, OR
Posted on August 5th, 2022 06:53 PM
The app was so easy to upload documents and Demi was always available to answer questions!
5.0
Encompass
C
Charles S
Warrenton, OR
Posted on July 23rd, 2022 04:25 PM
Always very helpful and looking out for our best interest.
4.33
Encompass
C
Carly A S
Sumner, WA
Posted on February 17th, 2022 05:24 PM
Demi was very communicative and always walked me through each step of the way. I felt supported.
5.0
Encompass
J
Jeffrey A F
Astoria, OR
Posted on October 28th, 2021 05:34 PM
Demi maintained a positive attitude throughout our interactions and was extremely helpful with any bumps and bruises in the process. She was also extremely prompt in responding to my questions -- and she appears to keep long hours so that the...
read more

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.