logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS_ID# 1687175
  • KY-MC803347
  • TN-156194
  • VA-MLO-40446VA
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
KY-MC803347, TN-156194, VA-MLO-40446VA | Movement Mortgage LLC. All rights reserved. NMLS ID #39179 (For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). Additional information available at movement.com/legal. Interest rates and products are subject to change without notice and may or may not be available at the time of loan commitment or lock-in. Borrowers must qualify at closing for all benefits.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
H
Henry S
Bristol, TN
Posted on September 22nd, 2023 02:41 PM
Dawn communicated with us regularly and was exceedingly helpful answering all of our questions. She was always friendly, kind, and respectful.
5.0
SFTP
S
Susan H
Telford, TN
Posted on July 26th, 2023 02:10 PM
Great southern charm and business expertise!
5.0
SFTP
R
Rosemary M
Johnson City, TN
Posted on June 4th, 2023 08:20 PM
Dawn was wonderful!!! She handled everything with great care and detail. Would recommend her to anyone of our friends or family. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Reply from Dawn Simpson
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you. It was a pleasure working with you and Pat.
5.0
SFTP
J
John M
Johnson City, TN
Posted on June 2nd, 2023 07:15 PM
Dawn went out of her way getting my pre-approval letter processed. She worked hard getting me my best rate. Her service was a home run.
Reply from Dawn Simpson
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you. It was a pleasure working with you and Rosemary.
5.0
SFTP
K
Kelly R
Jonesborough, TN
Posted on April 27th, 2022 02:32 PM
The entire process was easy and she always responded quickly to our questions.
4.87
SFTP
J
James R
Jonesborough, TN
Posted on April 21st, 2022 12:26 PM
Very smooth not much hassle
5.0
google
J
Joe C
Posted on April 12th, 2022 11:16 AM
Dawn Simpson has received a review with 5 star rating from Joe C
5.0
SFTP
J
Joseph C
Erwin, TN
Posted on April 12th, 2022 11:16 AM
Dawn makes you feel like you are the only one she is working with. She is genuine and actually cares about you and your family.
5.0
SFTP
J
John P
Johnson City, TN
Posted on April 9th, 2022 01:23 PM
Dawn was great went above and beyond on helping us in every step of our journey
4.12
SFTP
T
Trevor H
Kingsport, TN
Posted on December 13th, 2021 10:37 PM
Everyone I work with stayed optimistic and worked with my credit issues to complete the loan

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.