logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 376580
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
©2024 Evergreen Home Loans and Evergreen are the trademarks or registered trademarks of Evergreen Moneysource Mortgage Company® NMLS ID 3182. Equal Housing Lender. Trade/service marks are the property of Evergreen Home Loans. All rights reserved. Licensed under: AZ Mortgage Banker License #0910074; CA Dept. of Financial Protection and Innovation under the CA Residential Mortgage Lending Act #4130291; CO Regulated by the Division of Real Estate; FL Licensed as a Mortgage Lender by the Office of Financial Regulation; GA Mortgage Lender/License Registration #3182; ID Mortgage Broker/Lender MBL-3134; KS Licensed Mortgage Lender #MC.0025759; LA Residential Mortgage Lending License; MN Residential Mortgage Originator License No. MN-MO-3182 . This is not an offer to enter into an interest rate lock agreement; MT Mortgage Lender License 3182; NV Mortgage Company License 4837; OR Licensed under the OR Consumer Finance Act ML-3213, NMLS 3182; TX Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending Company License NMLS #3182; WA Consumer Loan Company CL-3182; WY Mortgage Lender/Broker 3467
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
N
Nicole K
Battle Ground, WA
Posted on February 27th, 2024 07:47 PM
Dawn Bell has received a review with 5 star rating from Nicole K
5.0
Encompass
A
Amy N A
Dexter, OR
Posted on January 6th, 2024 07:22 PM
Although the process took longer than we anticipated, we recieved great communication along the way so we always knew what was happening. Any questions I had were answered promptly. I appreciate Dawn's attentiveness to our loan. Thanks!
Reply from Dawn Bell
January 16th, 2024 07:23 PM
I'm thrilled to hear your positive feedback, Amy! It's true, the loan process can sometimes take longer than anticipated, but I'm glad that you found the communication throughout reassuring. Your satisfaction is my main priority, and I'm here...
read more
5.0
Encompass
S
Shane Y
Bend, OR
Posted on December 5th, 2023 06:12 PM
Everything!
Reply from Dawn Bell
January 4th, 2024 11:43 AM
Thank you for your kind words and fantastic rating, Shane. I'm thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us at Evergreen Home Loans. We aim to make the loan process smooth and stress-free for all our customers. Your review...
read more
5.0
Encompass
C
Carlisa M
Bend, OR
Posted on November 30th, 2023 06:20 PM
Dawn was great to work with, she was organized , communicated well and even got us to close early!
5.0
Encompass
N
Nancy H
Woodland, WA
Posted on September 30th, 2023 05:39 PM
Dawn was always available and great on communicating with us. We highly recommend her service.
4.66
Encompass
B
Bryan T
Long Beach, WA
Posted on May 1st, 2023 03:37 PM
Dawn was easy to work with and prompt to respond with any questions that came up.
5.0
Encompass
M
Michelle K
Long Beach, WA
Posted on April 19th, 2023 06:14 PM
Dawn is great at communication, promptness and knowledge.
5.0
Encompass
L
Laura E P
Portland, OR
Posted on April 12th, 2023 04:54 PM
Dawn worked relentlessly to find a mortgage that worked for me.
5.0
Encompass
C
Courtney J A
Kalama, WA
Posted on January 26th, 2023 12:51 AM
Dawn went above and beyond to help us get our new home closed the same day as ours sold. Appreciate Dawn and the rest of the team so much! No complaints
5.0
Encompass
S
Shauna S
Kalama, WA
Posted on January 14th, 2023 03:23 PM
Dawn helped my clients every step of the way. Very professional and would recommend again!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.