logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS_ID# 1029562
  • VA-MLO-16570VA
Services Offered
  • Mortgage Lending
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
VA-MLO-16570VA | Movement Mortgage LLC. All rights reserved. NMLS ID #39179 (For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). Additional information available at movement.com/legal. Interest rates and products are subject to change without notice and may or may not be available at the time of loan commitment or lock-in. Borrowers must qualify at closing for all benefits.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
D
Destiny S
Richmond, VA
Posted on July 19th, 2022 01:07 PM
Darby is very knowledgeable in the home buying process. She was always available for any questions or concerns that I may have had with a very quick response time. I wouldn’t have wanted to go through this process with anyone else. She is awesome!...
read more
5.0
SFTP
J
Jade C
Palmyra, VA
Posted on July 21st, 2021 08:19 PM
As a first time home buyer, Darby truly made it less intimidating and provided so much help beyond just processing our loan.
5.0
SFTP
R
Ryan C
Mechanicsville, VA
Posted on October 23rd, 2023 04:05 PM
Darby was very professional and helpful throughout the process. She gave detailed explanations and made everything very seamless.
5.0
SFTP
A
Asha F
Richmond, VA
Posted on June 14th, 2023 08:13 PM
Darby was great and really had my best interest in mind. Found me a lower interest rate and made closing a quicker process
5.0
SFTP
K
Kenneth T
Henrico, VA
Posted on April 1st, 2023 08:27 PM
Great experience!!
5.0
google
S
Sharika S
Posted on March 27th, 2023 07:21 PM
Darby Lawes has received a review with 5 star rating from Sharika S
5.0
SFTP
S
Sharika S
Pamplin, VA
Posted on March 27th, 2023 07:21 PM
Kept me updated along the way. Provided excellent service. Very friendly
Reply from Darby Lawes
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
So happy for you Sharika!! Thank you for letting me be a part of your home-buying journey! I so enjoyed getting to work together! :)
5.0
google
Y
Yvonne C
Posted on January 10th, 2023 01:35 PM
Darby Lawes has received a review with 5 star rating from Yvonne C
5.0
SFTP
Y
Yvonne C
Petersburg, VA
Posted on January 10th, 2023 01:34 PM
I was with great people to work with, the best
5.0
SFTP
K
Karen R
Yale, VA
Posted on November 3rd, 2022 01:31 PM
I'm very pleased with Darby's professionalism and guidance during this process.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.