logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 495722
Services Offered
  • Home Loans
  • Mortgage
  • Mortgage Loans
  • Refinance
  • Financial Service
  • Loan Service
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
L
Linda Q
ORLAND PARK, IL
Posted on January 16th, 2024 01:58 PM
My clients could not get their loan approval with another lender, and Mutual of Omaha jumped in and took care of it and got the loan closed! If it wasn’t for them, my client would’ve lost their dream home!
Reply from Curt Caulkins
January 16th, 2024 07:19 PM
Linda, thank you so much for taking the time to do this review for me. I truly enjoyed working with and helping them. Great family. I'm glad it all worked out.
5.0
Encompass
D
Danielle N H
ORLAND PARK, IL
Posted on January 15th, 2024 01:10 PM
I highly recommend Curt as a mortgage lender. After a difficult experience with Chase Bank, we were fortunate to find Curt who provided us with honest and fast assistance. Curt was very transparent throughout the process and always kept his...
read more
Reply from Curt Caulkins
January 15th, 2024 07:17 PM
This is one of the best reviews that I have received. This was very kind and I truly enjoyed working and helping you and Markus! Thanks so much for this review!!!
5.0
Encompass
K
Kristina G M
Mansfield, OH
Posted on August 2nd, 2023 03:20 PM
Curt was extremely informative and communicated every step of the process. I never had to question what came next or what was needed from me.
Reply from Curt Caulkins
August 12th, 2023 03:26 PM
Thank you Kristina for taking the time to leave such a kind review! I'm thrilled to hear that I was able to provide you with a successful and stress-free mortgage experience. I'm glad that I was able to keep you informed and make sure that...
read more
5.0
Encompass
K
Kaytlyn S
Carroll, OH
Posted on July 31st, 2023 06:44 PM
Good communication and advisement
Reply from Curt Caulkins
August 10th, 2023 06:48 PM
Thank you for the 5-star review Kaytlyn! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great experience with Mutual of Omaha Mortgage, and that my communication and advisement was helpful. Thank you for your kind words!
4.66
Encompass
K
Kyle P
Newark, OH
Posted on July 31st, 2023 04:30 PM
Availability and speed of service
Reply from Curt Caulkins
August 10th, 2023 04:34 PM
Thank you, Kyle, for taking the time to share your experience with Mutual of Omaha Mortgage. I'm pleased that you had a positive experience with our availability and speed of service. We appreciate your business and your kind words!
5.0
Encompass
B
Berry B
Verona, PA
Posted on May 25th, 2023 02:23 AM
Curt was easy to talk to and communicated well throughout the process
4.16
Encompass
C
Chris E F
Pleasantville, OH
Posted on December 30th, 2022 11:46 AM
Staying in contact with us helped greatly
5.0
Encompass
K
Kit M
London, OH
Posted on December 20th, 2022 12:12 PM
Prompt service, and very reliable.
5.0
Encompass
S
Sheldon M
London, OH
Posted on December 10th, 2022 05:02 PM
Great communication and always treated us with respect
5.0
Encompass
K
Karee B H
Canton, OH
Posted on November 17th, 2022 12:22 PM
Curt was extremely helpful and extremely responsive to our needs, even well after standard business hours.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.