logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
closed
Tuesday
closed
Wednesday
closed
Thursday
closed
Friday
closed
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
https://www.ucbwest.com/custom/fi/unitedcommunitybankofwestkentucky/fb/disclosure/privacy_policy.pdf
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
John N J
Morganfield, KY
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 03:04 PM
Travis had everything put together quickly and made the process simple.
V
Vann T
Clay, KY
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 02:17 PM
Jeremy goes above and beyond each and every time I do a loan or have a question. And the teller’s are always great at there job
T
Thomas R
Morganfield, KY
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 12:00 AM
Took Time to explain the loan in detail, was ready to answer any questions I had.
D
Drew E
Beaver Dam, KY
Posted on March 1st, 2024 02:24 PM
Thank you ………….
T
Tracie P
Sturgis, KY
Posted on February 28th, 2024 01:24 AM
Daniel is always so helpful. He is always so professional, friendly and explains everything so well!
Reply from Daniel Onan
March 2nd, 2024 01:27 AM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
M
Mikeco C
Morganfield, KY
Posted on February 26th, 2024 03:59 PM
Travis is a terrific person
Reply from Travis Neitz
February 29th, 2024 04:03 PM
Helping great customers like you is why I'm in this business. Thank you so much for your business and great feedback.
M
Marci S
Morganfield, KY
Posted on February 24th, 2024 03:04 PM
Excellent customer service, and very professional. It's always a joy doing business with Daniel.
Reply from Daniel Onan
February 27th, 2024 03:06 PM
I really appreciate the feedback and am looking forward to working with you again.
G
Gabriel H
Sturgis, KY
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 03:21 AM
Smooth and easy process
Reply from Leicia Schneider
February 26th, 2024 03:25 AM
I enjoyed working with you. Thanks for the great feedback.
R
Rebecca M
Morganfield, KY
Posted on February 21st, 2024 03:00 AM
Sandra was very helpful and explained things very well and made things as quickly and easy for me as she could
Reply from Sandra Brock
February 24th, 2024 03:02 AM
Thank you for your feedback. Please feel free to connect with us to help us improve our services.
B
Brian B
Sturgis, KY
Posted on February 14th, 2024 01:15 AM
UCB staff is so pleasant and nice. They offered me a Dr. Pepper
Reply from Travis Neitz
February 17th, 2024 01:15 AM
It was great working with you. Thanks again for putting your trust in us.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.