logo
Social Links
Addresses
Services Offered
  • FHA Mortgage, Conventional Mortgages, DPA Programs, VA Mortgages, Non-QM Mortgages, USDA/RD Mortgages, and much more!
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Central Time
Disclaimer
Stride Bank, NA, NMLS 466690. This is not an offer to enter into an agreement. Not all customers will qualify. Information, rates and programs are subject to change without notice. All products are subject to credit and property approval. Other restrictions and limitations may apply. The content in this advertisement is for informational purposes only.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
K
Karen L H
Leavenworth, KS
Posted on March 4th, 2024 11:13 PM
Dave was very good to work with. He kept my client and myself updated in a very timely manner! Would 100% recommend him to clients!
R
Rusmely F
Yukon, OK
Posted on March 4th, 2024 10:57 PM
Excelente atención
L
Lance P W
Yukon, OK
Posted on March 4th, 2024 10:15 PM
Made it very easy and clear on everything I needed to do. Did a great job at not making the whole process too stressful for a first time homebuyer!
Reply from Lindsey Scott
March 4th, 2024 10:23 PM
I'm so pleased to hear that you felt at ease during the home buying process, Lance. As a first time homebuyer, it can indeed be stressful and my goal is to always ensure it's as smooth as possible. Thank you for your kind words and fantastic...
read more
G
Gabrielle H
Tulsa, OK
Posted on March 4th, 2024 08:34 PM
Their competitive rate, communication, availability, and quick timeline.
J
Joshua J
Shawnee, OK
Posted on March 4th, 2024 04:22 PM
Great job. Thank you
M
Michael N
Edmond, OK
Posted on March 4th, 2024 03:44 PM
Sheryl was fantastic! I'd highly recommend her to anyone. Her diligence and willingness to help was second to none. It's great to have someone in your corner with great knowledge. Thanks S!
E
Evan B
Edmond, OK
Posted on March 4th, 2024 02:38 PM
Boo made my home buying experience smooth and easy. Would recommend to anyone else buying a home.
J
Joel N
Yukon, OK
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 03:40 PM
Very quick to respond and communicate needs effectively in a timely manner. Available to talk any time over the phone
M
Michael J G
Newalla, OK
Posted on March 2nd, 2024 02:04 PM
The process was very fast and easy I have no complaints
C
Chase S
Bixby, OK
Posted on March 1st, 2024 07:49 PM
The entire lending team did a wonderful job communicating throughout the process. Very pleased with the service provided!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.