logo
Point of Contact
Social Links
Addresses
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
Jennifer A
Posted on February 25th, 2024 01:59 AM
Jared cares about his clients and is very kind.
J
John P
Valley Mills, Texas
Posted on February 24th, 2024 10:57 PM
Customer service was outstanding. Krista always kept me up to date on everything. It was a wonderful stress relief when buying a house four hours away from where we finally bought.
Reply from Krista Tucker
February 24th, 2024 11:11 PM
I'm immensely grateful for your kind words and high rating, John. It was my pleasure to guide you through your home buying process, especially considering the distance factor. Looking forward to serving you again in the future.
R
Ryan F
Posted on February 24th, 2024 05:51 PM
Our experience was great. The whole Magnolia team made the experience one worth repeating and sharing!
C
Cari M
Posted on February 24th, 2024 05:15 PM
Kim was so wonderful and helpful! She answered all my questions and kept me calm when I was stressing about the house process! She was there from the moment I called. Her professionalism is off the charts. She cared about us and helped us with...
read more
D
Diana R
Hutto, Texas
Posted on February 24th, 2024 04:46 PM
Sarah was amazing to work with. Very personable and responsive and I would highly recommend her services!
Reply from Sarah Musgrove
February 24th, 2024 08:12 PM
Thank you so much Diana for allowing me to help you find a house to purchase for Megan! Your family is so sweet and I'm thrilled that we found the perfect house that will serve you for years to come!
J
Justin F
Posted on February 24th, 2024 03:31 PM
Jared is very knowledgeable regarding the market before us and passes along great information that allows buyers to make the best investment decision. Wouldn't want to do it without Jared!
M
Mandy R
Posted on February 24th, 2024 03:26 PM
Melinda was a friend before, and I was able to trust her advice and opinions. We love Melinda and would highly recommend her to everyone.
J
James R
Posted on February 24th, 2024 03:23 PM
Held our hands every step of the process and gave excellent advice and information.
5.0
for
Magnolia Realty
google
M
Mirley G
Posted on February 24th, 2024 03:04 PM
I love Magnolia Realty. We worked with Marc who was kind and patient with us.
M
Mirley G
Posted on February 24th, 2024 03:03 PM
Marc was patient with us and our children and always had a positive attitude.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.